We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always go here with the kids when I am in town”
Review of The Bridge Pizza

The Bridge Pizza
Ranked #30 of 292 Restaurants in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Victor, Montana
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Always go here with the kids when I am in town”
Reviewed April 12, 2012

By daughters went to U of M and when I came to town and we wanted a quick bite, we came here. Great pizza by the slice, wonderful soups, too. If one slice wasn't enough, we just got one more. Delicious, affordable, fast, and yummy.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank aMontanaView
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    26
    10
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Helena, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Quick Slice for a Great Price”
Reviewed April 3, 2012

There were many different kinds of pizza by the slice to choose from at a great price. We had delicious salads which were much bigger than i would have expected.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Helena Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalispell, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
249 reviews
154 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“Dizzying array of flavors”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

If you enjoy pizza, don't miss The Bridge. You can drive through for a single slice, sit down for several slices or have it delivered. They have a varied menu, including a gluten free pizza, and we have tried them all. One of our favorite places for a casual meal - this place delivers - literally!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank PTRIPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Sky, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Fast, Cheap, Delicious”
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Great pizza, good selection of salads and soups. Large beverage selection, fun atmosphere. Inexpensive and a great place to grab a bite for lunch. Best pizza in Missoula, pretty thin NY style, big slices! I always stop when I roll through town....a must!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank BigSkyEditor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dillon, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Most excellent surprise in Missoula!”
Reviewed March 3, 2012

Ordered take out from here while passing through Missoula. We picked this joint as they were closest to our hotel and would deliver. The ingredients offered on the menu were top notch, and the food was delivered hot and delicious. We saved the leftovers and ate them the next day in Boise, and it was still awesome. Can't say enough good about this place, the prices were awesome for the caliber of food we received! Had the pesto sticks, meatball sub, and veggie panini. Loved it! Eat here!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ColoradoNitzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Bridge Pizza also viewed

 

Been to The Bridge Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing