We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Missoula

“Awesome pizza and friendly service!!”

Bob Marshall's Biga Pizza
Ranked #3 of 327 Restaurants in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were heading through Missoula for work and looking for a local place to eat lunch. We found this gem on Tripadvisor. I had the Sicilian pizza and my friend had the cheese pizza. We both thoroughly enjoyed our pizzas. The crust was so good.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ThomasL6255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (427)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 427 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

Great pizza! Stopped here our last night in Missoula. Traditional Italian recipes. We really liked the pizza, the service and the atmosphere. Woodfired is the way to make pizza!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 530stanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019 via mobile

We came here after reading reviews, and we were super pleased! It is a popular place, so plan on waiting for a table, especially if you have a group over 2. The salads and pizza were great! Good selection of wine, and other drinks.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Ranger-Jenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019

The pizza starts with biga style thin crust (traditional Italian bread making technique) then layers on locally sourced ingredients. he staff there were foodies and really enjoyed making and serving good eats.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OceanParkGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I had the Pompei pizza on our last night in Montana. It was very good. We also shared their salad special and it was excellent. I'm not a "salad guy" and I liked it! Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 530stanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Marshall's Biga Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Bob Marshall's Biga Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing