We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand new and very nice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
Ranked #19 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Reviewed July 13, 2009

We stayed a couple of nights. The rooms are very comfortable and updated. Restaurant nearby. Plenty of amenities. Very good value.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Luandu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (383)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

375 - 381 of 383 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2009

Our famiy of 4 just went on a 6000 mile road trip with camping and hotels mixed along the way. I have stayed in a lot of hotels but I have never seen a cleaner, nicer place than this. I did not know anything about this chain and booked it on the road unseen through Wyndam rewards. The room was huge, quiet and the breakfast delicious.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank HOPE_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank apfalter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Gluexfee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Tobi66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bes303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Missoula
La Quinta Inn Missoula
#10 of 40 in Missoula
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
C'mon Inn
C'mon Inn
#4 of 40 in Missoula
332 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 40 in Missoula
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to StoneCreek Lodge Missoula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about StoneCreek Lodge Missoula

Address: 5145 Airway Blvd, Missoula, MT 59808-5514
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Missoula
#11 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#12 Business Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: $102 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — StoneCreek Lodge Missoula 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
StoneCreek Lodge is Missoula's Finest Hotel. Enjoy all the amenities of home and experience consistency, quality and comfort when you stay with StoneCreek Lodge Missoula. At Missoula's premier hotel, you can always feel closer to home, whether you are away for one night or several. We feature 101 spacious suites with full or efficiency kitchens, flat screen HD TVs, and luxurious bedding with pillow top beds. Get your day started right with our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet each morning. As the closest hotel to the Missoula International Airport, we are pleased to offer free airport shuttle, and stay & fly services to all of our guests. Business and leisure travelers alike will benefit from the free wireless and ultra high speed internet access offered in our rooms as well as appreciate the on-site business center, 24/7 convenience store, gift store, fitness room, and our indoor mineral pool and spa. StoneCreek Lodge Missoula is western-style luxury in a 100 percent smoke free environment. Our banquet facilities include a state-of-the-art executive boardroom as well as two spacious meeting rooms. In addition, we offer two remarkable executive suites each with over 1000 square feet of living space! We are located next to Big Sky Brewery. Please visit our official website for more information. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your StoneCreek Lodge Missoula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Missoula Hotel Missoula

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing