We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
Nearby Hotels
Ruby's Inn(Missoula)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Missoula NW(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn(Missoula)
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Missoula(Missoula)(Great Value!)
$116
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$93
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
200
110
43
20
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
110
43
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstone creek lodgeclose to the airportfront deskbrewing companyrooms are hugewafflesfull size fridgequeen bedmissoula airportnice roomwould highly recommend this hotelminute driveliving areanice breakfastindoor poolglacier national parkshuttle service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 392 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Excellent facility, apparently nearly new. Very comfortable room, with sofa, flat-screen TV, bath with granite countertops, many amenities, at a very reasonable rate. Breakfast included, with eggs, sausage, waffles, the works. One of the best values we've encountered in our summer travels.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
12  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Big rooms, relatively new hotel, nice view, good location near restaurants, Costco, airport. For two people they provisioned two towels, two facecloths (no spares, for work outs, etc.) and two thin bars of soap 1" by 1 1/2". There was a kitchenette that had not one dish, not one spoon, zip, nada, nothing in it. A nice hotel that appears cheap in ways that don't save much money.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cool-in-the-Summer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

We just needed a room as close the airport as possible for a 6am flight. We had been hiking and camping in GNP for nearly a week, so this review may be reflective of the fact that we had not seen a bed in some time! That being said, the rates were extremely reasonable, it is a 2 minute drive from the airport, the bed was heavenly, plenty of towels, refrigerator, and even a little kitchenette (sink and all), and a very large bathroom. Everything was very clean and looked quite new (was not in the GPS or in Dexter, so may really be new). Staff was friendly and check-in was very quick. Check out was also quick. I think there is a free breakfast, but we left before 5am, so we did not get to take advantage of that. There was a pool. We took a quick look at it, but had not brought swimsuits. It looked clean and nice.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank meklein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Stayed here on our return from Jackson, WY. Newer property with great room. Check in was efficient, room was upgraded which was a nice touch because of my wife's health problems. It's a little ways out of town but not a bother to us so just go with it. Bottom line - we will return.

Room Tip: They treated us right. Trust them as we did.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Travelor2141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

After getting kicked out of Marina Cay in Bigfork (see our review), we drove south back to Missoula to find this hotel. And what a find. Brand new. Great staff. Great room - tons of room. Great price. Great breakfast. Thank you, Hawthorne Suites, for redeeming Montana for us!

Room Tip: Sunsets from the northwest side are beautiful.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Kim and Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews