We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Suites in Missoula”
Review of Staybridge Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites
Ranked #5 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 5, 2009

The new Staybridge Suites in Missoula opened in July 2008. This is a very nice property. Generous suites, friendly and caring staff. We occupied a 2 bedroom suite for a weekend. (parents with 2 teens) It was clean, roomy and comfortable. My only suggestion for this property is that they invest in some better quality pillows. There was a card near the bed which explained all of the pillow choices on the bed (several on the bed) and that in the closet was a down/hypo pillow. The pillows were without a doubt of the worst quality. They felt like they were full of craft filler. This was shocking since the rest of the room/ bedding and the facilities were clearly high quality. In our opinion and good pillow is an absolute must.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bfulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

BFulk-

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites in Missoula. We truly appreciate your willingness to share your great experience and we apologize about the pillows. Although your review was posted awhile ago, we wanted to thank you and invite you to stay with us again. Thank you for being our guest!

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula MT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

460 - 466 of 467 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2008

The nicest hotel I've been at in quite a while! Rooms are great with fridge, microwave, sink, etc.

Clean, comfortable... great breakfast, nice business center.

They have a nice basketball hoop outside, and a great billiards table.

Great place to stay!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank hardycreek1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

hardycreek1-

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your willingness to share your experience with others. Although your review was posted awhile ago, we wanted to thank you and invite you to stay with us again. Thank you for being our guest at the Staybridge Suites in Missoula!

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula MT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2008

This hotel opened July 10, 2008. It is off to a wonderful start. Friendly service. We had a 2 bedroom suite and everyone absolutely loved it. 1 King and 2 queens. 3 flat screen TVs. Wonderful bedding. Extremely clean. Terrific breakfast and a nice happy hour. Good value. Close to I-90. Strongly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnAshburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

JohnAshburn-

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Even though your review was posted a while ago, we wanted to take the time and let you know how much we appreciate your comments as we got our feet on the ground. We would love to have you stay with us again at the Staybridge Suites in Missoula- thanks again for being our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Michele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Steffen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Almut75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magicmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Missoula NW
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Missoula
Hampton Inn Missoula
#2 of 40 in Missoula
507 reviews
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
1.8 mi away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#18 of 40 in Missoula
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites

Address: 120 Expressway, Missoula, MT 59808-1559
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Missoula
#2 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#5 Business Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: $91 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Missoula Hotel Specializes in Comfort and Convenience Ideally situated near the Missoula International Airport, the upscale all suites hotel Staybridge Suites Missoula hotel offers you comfortable accommodations nearSt. Patrick Hospital and the University of Montana, as well as exciting area attractions and prominent Montana businesses. While lodging in Missoula, hotel guests enjoy visiting the Carousel for Missoula and the Smokejumper Visitor Center. Special events in Downtown Missoula and year-round exhibitions at the Missoula Art Museum can also be found just three miles away. Business travelers appreciate our Missoula hotel near the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation, Boone and Crockett Club, Washington Companies, Community Medical Center, Rocky Mountain School of Photography, Verizon, Roseburg Lumber, UPS, FedEx, Costco, Wal-Mart, Safeway, Albertson s and Direct TV. For our guests' convenience, 1,000 square feet of meeting space, free high-speed Internet access and a 24-hour business center are available on-site. During your stay at our Missoula hotel, full-service kitchens, free laundry facilities and complimentary shuttle services allow you to continue a regular routine. As you plan your trip, be sure to explore our excellent Missoula hotel rates and make your reservations with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Hotel Missoula
Staybridge Suites Missoula
Missoula Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing