We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff!”
Review of Staybridge Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites
Ranked #6 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Medford, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great staff!”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We arrived on the evening of Easter Sunday. Two couples one member in a wheelchair. Had reservations for two rooms with one being handicapped accessible. The handicap room did not have some equipment to help a person navigate the tub to be able to shower. There was only one young lady on duty at the front desk, did not get her name. When asked about anything being available to help she closed the front desk temporarily, went to a store room found items to assist us and brought them to the room. She was very gracious, pleasant and helpful. We so appreciated her response and assistance. We have not found that attitude at all other hotels we have utilized.Thank you so much to the front desk young lady working this Easter! And the hotel itself was very nice as well. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
jfor975-

Thank you so much for your kind review of the Staybridge Suites in Missoula. First off we apologize that the room was not properly equipped, we will make sure to review each of our accessible rooms. We are grateful to have you as our guest and so glad we could make your room more accessible and comfortable. Thank you so much! We hope you had a wonderful Easter holiday.

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    325
    77
    23
    8
    5
See reviews for
162
129
17
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Whitefish, Montana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2014

I visit Missoula regularly and am delighted to have found this hotel. The front desk staff is helpful and professional. The rooms are always very clean and spacious. I really appreciate the kitchenettes which are well stocked. The beds are extremely comfortable, it is easy to adjust room temperature and the TV’s work great. Great location too!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GizmosMom2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Thank you for your awesome 5 star/bubble review of the Staybridge Suites. We are delighted to hear that your stay went well and that you enjoyed the kitchens. We would love to have you stay with us again!

Thank you!

Staybridge Suites Missoula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2014

This was a great place to spend the last night of a long road trip. Everything worked as it should. Staff was very helpful. The suite was spacious. Breakfast was good and was offered with real plates and real utensils, not cheap plastic ones. We had free wifi available, but our machines picked up the free wifi from the Courtyard across the parking lot, and that gave strong, fast signals. We would be happy to stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 44Boppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
44Boppa-

Thank you! We truly appreciate your 5 star/bubble review of the Staybridge Suites. We love to hear that our extended stay amenities, like our breakfast buffet, worked great for you! And we are honored by your "top rating." Thanks again for being our guest!

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narnia
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Excellent accommodation. We stayed in a two bedroom suite. Great beds, amenities etc.....we slept so long we missed breakfast which ended at 09.30am. Pool is smaller than in the pictures but it's ok and kids enjoyed it. Laundry facilities on site along with home theatre and billiard a room....very good hotel and convenient for an overnight or couple of nights exploring Missoula. Definitely stay here again.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank dkr49Narnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
dkr49Narnia-

Thank you! We truly appreciate your 5 star/bubble review of the Staybridge Suites. We love to hear that our extended stay amenities, like our pool and laundry, worked great for you! And we are honored by your review. Thanks again for being our guest!

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Spend 3 nights last weekend. The week before I stayed in Denver for 4 nights and Ft Worth for 1. All nights were at Quality Inn's. Nothing wrong with hotels, but missed the quality and friendly service. From the front desk, the cleanliness of the room to the excellent hot breakfast. I'm spoiled.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Kenneth M-

Thank you so much for staying with us! We love that you feel spoiled when you stay with us- thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

I booked this hotel based on the Tripadvisor reviews and was not disappointed! I had a 1 bedroom king suite and it was terrific. Free wifi and a great hot breakfast makes the rate even more reasonable than it already is. There are also great restaurants within walking distance. I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Missoula.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Diam0ndDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Thank you so much for your awesome review Diam0ndDad! We really appreciate having you as our guest and look forward to your next stay at the Staybridge Suites in Missoula-thank you!


Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2014

I spend 3 - 4 nights a month in this hotel. The staff is always efficient, friendly and very helpful. I include the housekeeping department as well as the food people. The Operations manager Is a young lady named Bailey and she has a great group of people with her and together they always impress me. i will continue to stay here as long as Bailey and her staff are here.

Room Tip: I like the king suites, everything I could need or want and the room to enjoy it all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Kenneth M-

Thank you for your awesome and kind remarks about our hotel! We will make sure Bailey sees your comments and we always look forward to seeing you in Missoula.

Thanks for being our guest!!

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Missoula NW
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Missoula
Hampton Inn Missoula
#4 of 39 in Missoula
449 reviews
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
3.7 mi away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites

Property: Staybridge Suites
Address: 120 Expressway, Missoula, MT 59808-1559
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#2 Family Hotel in Missoula
#5 Business Hotel in Missoula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Missoula Hotel Specializes in Comfort and Convenience Ideally situated near the Missoula International Airport, the upscale all suites hotel Staybridge Suites Missoula hotel offers you comfortable accommodations nearSt. Patrick Hospital and the University of Montana, as well as exciting area attractions and prominent Montana businesses. While lodging in Missoula, hotel guests enjoy visiting the Carousel for Missoula and the Smokejumper Visitor Center. Special events in Downtown Missoula and year-round exhibitions at the Missoula Art Museum can also be found just three miles away. Business travelers appreciate our Missoula hotel near the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation, Boone and Crockett Club, Washington Companies, Community Medical Center, Rocky Mountain School of Photography, Verizon, Roseburg Lumber, UPS, FedEx, Costco, Wal-Mart, Safeway, Albertson s and Direct TV. For our guests' convenience, 1,000 square feet of meeting space, free high-speed Internet access and a 24-hour business center are available on-site. During your stay at our Missoula hotel, full-service kitchens, free laundry facilities and complimentary shuttle services allow you to continue a regular routine. As you plan your trip, be sure to explore our excellent Missoula hotel rates and make your reservations with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Hotel Missoula
Staybridge Suites Missoula
Missoula Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing