We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Missoula
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun Times

These escape rooms are really fun. The kids mostly took over and figured out all the clues, but I... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
nellybelle8
,
Missoula MT
Awesome fabulous terrific fun!

A friend (age 25), and my two grandmothers (age 74 & 69), and I all took on the challenge and... read more

Reviewed December 30, 2019
874justicet
Read all 41 reviews
  
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
39
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
39
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room looking glass alice in wonderland company outing great fun clues challenges brain hints blast depot activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

These escape rooms are really fun. The kids mostly took over and figured out all the clues, but I helped write stuff down! All in all an exciting and challenging hour of brain power!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank nellybelle8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigskybreakout, Owner at Big Sky Breakout, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Nelly! We find that having kids in the game really helps, they see so much, and their thinking is unhampered, it's really fun to see. We are delighted that your group had fun, and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

A friend (age 25), and my two grandmothers (age 74 & 69), and I all took on the challenge and absolutely cannot wait to go again! Jack was so nice, enthusiastic, and friendly. Definitely a must for family and friends.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 874justicet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigskybreakout, Owner at Big Sky Breakout, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate this amazing review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019

My son and I joined a couple in the Deception Depot and made our escape with the cash and gold with minutes to spare. A very interactive game where intuitive thinkers thrive. Time flies so don’t dawdle!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hawaiindreamseekers, Owner at Big Sky Breakout, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review Doug! We really appreciate it. We are delighted you had fun and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2019

I went with a group of 12 year old girls and they had such a blast working out the clues together. The monitor gave just right right amount of hints to help them move through the challenges together with a big sense of group accomplishment. It was helpful to have one adult in the room with them but they did most of the work themselves!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Julie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hawaiindreamseekers, Owner at Big Sky Breakout, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2019

Thanks Julie! It was a delight have you all come play!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

Several breakout rooms to choose from and they are all very exciting! They each have amazing staging and have been very well thought out! Challenging and exciting with mystery at every turn... I've done them all except one, and I can't wait to get back to Missoula to breakout again!! The team was professional and engaging and really have a very unique place in downtown... if you're in town don't miss this!!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank 406MTExplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hawaiindreamseekers, Owner at Big Sky Breakout, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2019

Thank you so much for this awesome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews