We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveler rating
129
57
24
12
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
129
57
24
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean cookies soup belgian waffles the staff was extremely friendly front desk manager omelette gift bag nice hotel welcome bag the black iron grill great breakfast hot tub convenient location definitely stay here again make your own sausage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 225 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2019

Clean nice rooms for a very fair price. Very accessible location! The night time host was a little snarky! But the overal stay at the motel was great! Also really like the coffee!! We would definitely recommend to others!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hollyschwers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wes F, General Manager at Miles City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2019

Thank you Holly for taking the time to leave us a comment. Congratulations on your first contribution on TripAdvisor! Glad we were a part of it. Apologize for the "snarkiness" and will check with the FD agent.
Glad you enjoyed our coffee and your stay with us.
Merry Christmas to you and your family. Safe travels back to Judith gap
Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2019

Booked room from Phone number on website for hotel and suites. I took rate for standard room but Upon checking in found that room was across the Street in a outdated building and room, bed and sleep conditions were horrible. At no time discussing with the front desk or on the website to the show pictures of a secondary building very disappointed.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tlklumker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wes F, General Manager at Miles City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2019

Sorry for the confusion. We have a MC HOTEL current rate of $79 and also a MC SUITES current rate $119……there are certainly some differences but the conditions you describe certainly are not our intent. Again sorry for the confusion and wish to serve you another time on your way thru Miles City.
Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019

We love stopping at MC Hotel for the night after a long day of driving. It’s a very convenient, clean, comfortable and safe place to spend the night. The staff is friendly and quick to take care of your needs. I especially love the pool area and the pool. It’s a wonderful pool for a good workout after a long day of driving.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wes F, General Manager at Miles City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2019

Thanks Karen for taking the time to leave us a comment. We keep our pools clean and warm and it is relaxing after a long day. Nothing no worse than jumping into a freezing cold swimming pool.
Safe travels to Bozeman and Merry Christmas to you and your family!
Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2019 via mobile

Great place while traveling to West Yellowstone, Montana and back home to Michigan. Great comfort room with king bed and nice bathroom set up with great shower for washing long hair. Nice relaxing hot tub and pool for swimming laps. VERY dog friendly for our pup, Scarlet. It will be a regular stop for us while traveling.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Scarlet922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wes F, General Manager at Miles City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our 103 degree Hot Tub. Scarlet is always welcome and look forward to seeing her again....oh....you two as well...:)
Merry Christmas!
Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2019

We had a great experience between the comfort of the beds, cleanliness of our room, service at the front desk, and location off the highway. Highly recommend for the price! There were chocolate chip cookies, chicken noodle soup, and lemon water available as we checked in and they had free bottles of water upon request.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CourtneyBeymer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wes F, General Manager at Miles City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019

Courtney thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a comment and CONGRATULATIONS on your first contribution with TripAdvisor. Glad we were a part of it!
Comfortable bed, Clean room, Chocolate chip cookies, Chicken noodle soup, and Courteous service. That is the Corner stone of our business...(and all the words that start with a "C" I can think of)...:)
Merry Christmas to you and your family!
Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews