We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitality and Can Do attitude”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Miles City Hotel & Suites
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Miles City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 22, 2011

As business traveler, it is refreshing to stay somewhere that is really interested in the customer. This Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. From check in to check out, the service came with a smile. The front desk ladies were exemplary. I enjoyed speaking with each of them and especially Lori. I would highly recommend this hotel, if you are in eastern Montana.
A quick drive to Wal Mart and many restaurants too!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank motherjanegoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (229)
There are newer reviews for Miles City Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 229 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2011

We stayed overnight enroute to visit family. The hotel is fairly new with wide interior hallways. Our room w/king bed was very spacious and clean. It had a TV, small fridge, microwave, and coffee maker and just enough outlets to plug in our electronics. Although the hotel is located adjacent to interstate hwy, there was no noise from outside or other rooms. Self-serve breakfast buffet included hot entree (eggs, bacon), cereals, rolls & muffins, toast, yogurt, juices and coffee. Staff was friendly and cordial. Free internet access. There was an indoor pool, hot tub, and I believe coin-op laundry. It is our first choice of places to stay when traveling through the area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJ_co
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

We stopped here on our last trip and found it to be clean, quiet and very comfortable. Great bed! Comfy seating area off the lobby. (Drive through the downtown area at night to see the old neon signs on the bars. ) This hotel is located right off the freeway it's a snap to get to there.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maurbol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

We recently stayed at this hotel as we were passing through on the way to our destination. We choose Miles City because of the location, and we chose the Holiday Inn Express based on past reviews. We were not disappointed. The hotel and rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff was professional and helpful. The kids enjoyed the pool area after traveling all day. The breakfast was nice and had more than the usual amount of choices. We typically travel this route once or twice a year and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank backcountrytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

Clean quiet rooms off the freeway. Good a/c s it was in the mid 90's and comfy beds and good linnens and towels. The standard breakfast was good also. No comlaints and would stay here again

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Unckebuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

Room was very nice. Beds very comfortable. Very clean and quiet. I would definitely stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jerryandrdobin78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2011

We pulled in to Butte around 8:30 MST. Check in was very easy and there was plenty of parking. The hotel lobby was very clean and neat with a nice seating area. Our room was clean and comfortable, we had 2 queen beds, television, refridgerator. We took our children to the pool area which was nice with seating and fresh towels. Slept great, nice and quiet. In the morning we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast that was stocked nicely! Checkout was a breeze and we were on our way!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morcus75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miles City hotels
0.1 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Miles City
211 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 10 in Miles City
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western War Bonnet Inn
Best Western War Bonnet Inn
#4 of 10 in Miles City
234 reviews
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Miles City
Econo Lodge Miles City
#6 of 10 in Miles City
80 reviews
7.5 mi away
Super 8 Miles City
Super 8 Miles City
#7 of 10 in Miles City
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miles City Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miles City Hotel & Suites

Address: 1720 South Haynes Avenue, Miles City, MT 59301-5865 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Miles City)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Miles City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Miles City
Price Range: $106 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Miles City Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Miles City Hotel & Suites offers its guests the amenities that make their stay at our newly remodeled and refurnished hotel comfortable and convenient. Some of our amenities: free breakfast, Hi-Speed WiFi, heated swimming pool, spa, microwaves, refrigerators in every room, ADA compliant rooms, 24-hour coffee service, safety deposit boxes, walking distance to restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Miles City Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Miles City Hotel Miles City
Holiday Inn Miles City
Miles City Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing