We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Miles City
Buffalo, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

The Hotel is relatively new (within 3 yrs I would guess), has a nice pool and hottub area that is adult only from 10pm-12pm. The beds were very nice and the room was exceptionally clean. The front desk staff was excepionally friendly and helpful...I accidently reserved for the wrong date, a quick call to the hotel and all was fixed with no issues or attitude. The breakfast in the morning had a good variety of hot and cold items including bacon, sausage and scrambled eggs.
I definately recommend!

Room Tip: Good choice to stay in, even 1st floor rooms were quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Thank you so much Rick for taking the time to leave us a comment. We do appreciate your business and hope you come soon for another visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    79
    32
    12
    8
See reviews for
69
59
10
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Des Plaines, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Was in town for some bird hunting. Liked it quite a bit. Quiet and friendly. The only (very minor) issues were that the room was a bit dark, and I would have liked a bit more freezer space in the room. But, honestly, the freezer space is just as big as any other hotel, so that is really not fair. Again, very nice and I would stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
I really appreciate you taking the time to leave comment. With 2 kids to attend to 24/7 your time is especially appreciated. We hope to serve you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 16, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this hotel with our two small children (1 and 3 years old) for 2 1/2 weeks for my husband's work. We were pleasantly surprised with how much we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, we all enjoyed the free breakfast and the staff was really great. Everybody there was so helpful and friendly, which was a true blessing considering I was there with the kiddos by myself much of the time. I don't think we've ever stayed in a hotel where the staff was so kind, helpful and accommodating. The manager was quick to respond to any needs that we had over our long stay and the rest of the crew really worked hard to help us feel "at home". If we ever end up needing a place to stay in the Miles City area, we will most definitely choose the Guesthouse again.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the king suite. Lots of room for us and a kitchenette.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great comment! Hope you come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

As a frequent traveler, I am always surprised to find accommodations that give 5 stars in every category. The Guesthouse Inn in Miles City did just that. Courteous staff, quiet, comfortable room, excellent breakfast, clean facility, and a painless checkout procedure made for a great stay. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ladylibrarian58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you very much for your business and taking the time to leave a comment for us! We do look forward to having you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Booked their "family room" which had bunk beds in a small separate room for the kids; that was awesome. When I booked the description said the other bed was a queen - not sure if the description was wrong, but it definitely isn't a queen, it's a full. It was comfortable, just a little cozier than we prefer. The AC was struggling to keep up, it was quite warm out. Room was clean, but severely dated with polyester bedspread, green carpeting, the tub was stained with dirt and still has the old style TV. Internet worked fine, and the staff was friendly. It would have been nice to have a few refreshments upon check-in...they had coffee, but no water or tea. Breakfast had several hot items, but no fresh fruit or yogurt to accompany for those who wanted a bit more variety or lighter fare. All in all, this was fine for an overnight and if we pass thru again, it would be considered.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 2DoubleT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you very much for your business and taking the time to leave a comment for us! We do look forward to having you again. Be sure and checkout the Makoshika and Medicine Rock Satte Parks on your next visit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
70 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013

The bed was wonderful. We had a very comfortable night. The staff was very accommodating. My wife is gluten intolerant and the person at the front desk went and got the package used for the scrambled eggs so that we could see the ingredients. The only problem we had was that the room was very cold. If we turned the air conditioner temperature up, it kept cycling on and off every few minutes and it was too loud. Finally we left it on the coldest setting and it was fine. The breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. We will take a look at the a/c unit, thanks for the heads up on that. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

Stopped at your motel after a long day of traveling. What a great place to stay. Large rooms with MW and frig. Very clean and Great staff. Enjoyed a hardy breakfast. Enjoyed it so much we planned ahead so we could enjoy it on our way home also. Keep up the good work.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Thank you Charles very much for taking the time to write a comment! Look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miles City hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 10 in Miles City
100 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western War Bonnet Inn
Best Western War Bonnet Inn
#4 of 10 in Miles City
216 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Miles City
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Miles City
Econo Lodge Miles City
#6 of 10 in Miles City
78 reviews
0.1 mi away
Miles City Hotel & Suites
Miles City Hotel & Suites
#1 of 10 in Miles City
190 reviews
7.5 mi away
Super 8 Miles City
Super 8 Miles City
#7 of 10 in Miles City
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City

Property: FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City
Address: 3111 Steel St, Miles City, MT 59301-5868
Location: United States > Montana > Miles City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Miles City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City offers a comfortable stay featuring expanded hot complimentary hot breakfast, an indoor pool, and hot tub. We are centrally located to the Range Riders Museum and several local restaurants. During your stay, enjoy our well-appointed rooms and suites paired with the hospitality that only Montana can provide. Our generous Miles City, MT hotel amenities include an open business center, high speed wireless Internet, and a meeting room for business and corporate gathering. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel International Miles City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing