We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Mexico Lindo

Mexico Lindo
Ranked #2 of 30 Restaurants in Miles City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Hammond, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

We have eaten here many times and have always gotten a great meal, good service and a fun atmosphere.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 42Debbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    29
    10
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Neskowin, Oregon
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Just Ok”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

Well for Montana its good. Being from AZ it would be crap. So sick of Montana not having great Mex food. There was powered cheese wizz on are food gross. Not much fresh here. Allot out of a can.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank allaboutbbq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena, Montana
Level Contributor
89 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Service, Plenty of Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

Six of us arrived shortly before closing time. They welcomed us and weren't the least bit rushed. The food was great and plentiful. A great place for the family to eat.

We will definately stop here again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Helena Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
53 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

The service was fast an accurate. The food was plentyfull and delicious. A good place to eat, and fast too.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank 225JenniferS225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
181 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Where the locals go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

I am in Miles City on a regular basis for work and wanted a change from my regular standby restaurants. One of the guys at our shop there recommended Mexico Lindos and we (a co-worker from Texas and I) decided to go for dinner. The food was exactly what I have come to expect from an authentic Mexican restaurant. the portions were more than generous (huge!) and the prices very reasonable. The service was very good with an attentive wait staff. We were given freshly made salsa and chips along with a cabbage salsa. Now understand that I absolutely HATE cabbage but I was curious about it enough to try it and it was actually surprisingly good. Be sure to at least give it a try.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tacoboy4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mexico Lindo also viewed

 

Been to Mexico Lindo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing