We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Livingston
Nearby Hotels
Travelodge Livingston(Livingston)(Great Value!)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Livingston(Livingston)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Livingston)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murray Hotel(Livingston)(Great Value!)
$229
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Yellowstone Valley Lodge(Livingston)(Great Value!)
$161
$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Motor Inn(Livingston)
$60
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Livingston Inn Motel(Livingston)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveler rating
137
125
69
37
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
125
69
37
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbetter than averagefresh baked cookiesrooms are niceroad tripbiscuits and gravywill stay there againcontinental breakfastyogurtgreat place to stayconvenient locationyellowstone national parkbedsmoteldebbiesuper8
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 385 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric S, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric S, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Manager/front desk staff frequently unavailable during peak times. Dated hotel attempting to be better through updates. Old carpet stinks and has stains. Old shower valve broke during stay. Moved to another room where the door lock was inoperable. Moved to another room that had a loud, squeaking heat pump and then back to the room with the inop door lock. The night and mx staff were very friendly and helpful but the mgr offered nothing for our troubles. The mattress pads are also plastic, which makes sleeping a sweaty matter, regardless of temperature. The rooms were clean save for the carpets. Mgmt should be more customer-oriented. Front desk should be manned at all times during peak hours.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric S, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Thank you for providing feedback from your experience, and for recognizing that we are trying to update our motel. I am sorry that we failed to exceed your expectations. During the slow winter months, our Front Desk staff does the laundry, which is next to the lobby and has a video monitor. I am afraid that we failed to pay enough attention to recognize when you were at the desk. I will be sharing this concern with my staff and ensuring that they pay better attention to the desk while doing laundry. It also looks like there were multiple issues with your rooms. I assure you that we routinely inspect every element of our rooms in order to ensure that everything is in good working order. I apologize that we failed to identify the issues before your visit. We hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

My wife and I stopped here toward the tail end of our cross country drive. We actually got in really late and were super tired. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and was able to get us checked in and to our room very quickly. The room was clean, the bed felt fine, and it was quiet enough that we slept without issues. If we ever happen to be in this area again, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank djstatick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric S, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Thank you for your review. We hope you will have more time to spend in our beautiful area the next time you pass through Livingston. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric S, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews