We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Super 8 Livingston

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Livingston
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Livingston
Saskatchewan
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

When the handicapped suite was booked, they gave us the king suite with jacuzzi at king prices so we would have good rails in the shower. They were helpful and considerate. Breakfast was nothing special but clean and helpful makes it a great place to stay!

Room Tip: Should have booked the day before.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SaskieMan09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric S, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Thank you for your review. Since guest satisfaction is our top priority, I am glad to hear that our staff was able to make a room adjustment that met your needs. Please come back and visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    118
    59
    35
    15
See reviews for
124
110
39
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

A typically friendly atmosphere in a Super 8. Great facilities, drink machines, laundry etc. they even gave us our washing powder for free because we made one of their staff smile! How nice is that.
Would recommend this place on your trip.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Geoff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric S, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience. While it may seem like a small thing, we truly love to have fun with our guests. Thanks for staying with us and please come back and visit us again if you find yourself back in Montana.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We were upgraded while using our points to a room with a spa and wonderfully comfortable king size bed. Brandy, the facilities manager was super friendly as was all the staff. It was quiet and we got two great nights of restful sleep. Thanks, Kelly and Curt

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kelly s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric S, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
I enjoyed reading your review. While the Yellowstone Park closure has certainly hurt our business, it has given us the opportunity to have more rooms available for upgrades. This is something we like to do when possible, as it adds a little something special to a guest's stay. Thank you for also recognizing Brandi and the rest of our staff. I will be sure to pass along your wonderful comments. We hope to serve you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston, Montana
1 review
Reviewed October 10, 2013

The staff was very kind, The beds were very comfy, Fast Wifi , very good breakfast, and Brandy Bushnell was very helpful! This is the best hotel to go to if I were you! Also I liked the wifi it was surprisingly Fast! This was the best hotel to go to in this town to , you would love the service and you would also love The stay!

Room Tip: Rooms on the bottom floor are quieter!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PUPPYLOVER2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric S, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our motel and our staff. I'll be sure to pass these along to Brandy and the rest of the team. Please come see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cooke City
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights and the experience was what you might expect from a Super 8. The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping staff was professional and friendly. The room was clean and fully stocked with every need. The lobby area is very nice.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric S, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Thank you for your review and for highlighting our clean rooms and friendly staff. Those are our two main goals and it is good to see them recognized in your review. Please come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Livingston hotels
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Livingston
Travelodge Livingston
#6 of 10 in Livingston
69 reviews
0.4 mi away
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
#5 of 10 in Livingston
382 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Livingston
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 mi away
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
#3 of 10 in Livingston
205 reviews
1.4 mi away
Murray Hotel
Murray Hotel
#2 of 10 in Livingston
214 reviews
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Livingston
Econo Lodge Livingston
#4 of 10 in Livingston
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Livingston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Livingston

Property: Super 8 Livingston
Address: 105 Centennial Drive, I-90 Exit 333, Livingston, MT 59047
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Livingston
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Livingston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Livingston 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Livingston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Livingston
Livingston Super 8
Livingston Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing