We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value”
Review of Super 8 Livingston

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Livingston
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Livingston
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
713 reviews
148 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 229 helpful votes
“Value”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

This place is clean, good value, and good location if you're heading to Yellowstone. The night desk guy was very nice, friendly and efficient. Nothing fancy, at all, but a basic place to sleep and shower for a basic price. Toweling was very good for the price.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joburkholder1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    116
    56
    35
    14
See reviews for
120
107
39
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln City, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2011

Great place to stay if Chico is booked! Close enough to still enjoy both Chico and the Boiling River. The rooms were clean, nice soft beds, complimentary breakfast, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angelat33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2011

mariah,the night desk person was great! We messed up on our dates and she fixed it andset up the next two days in jackson. We are driving cross the country and sampling things. We smoke.The room was basic,but for the price, you cannot beat it. For us it was a place to hang our hats. The staff was incredible and went out of their way to be helpfull. We are not typically aware of budget when on vacation but we are driving and staying in hotels for four weeks so you can imagine. No complaints,only praise. Clean and basic.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paulatrousie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erlangen, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2011

We stayed there 1 night and everything was okay. Very friendly staff, the rooms are okay for this money. There is an indoor pool but we don't use it.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JAGOLF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Stopped in for a night after exploring Yellowstone - the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the front desk staff was courteous and fun. Breakfast was standard fare, but fresh and was just what we needed for a day of driving

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank extra2816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ithaca
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2011

This motel is conveniently located near an Albertson's and is an easy exit off the interstate. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was tidy and quiet . if you want to stay a few days and day trip the area it's a good base camp to have. The north entrance to Yellowstone is about an hour drive and we wish we had stayed longer to explore fly fishing country.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chambord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
170 reviews
133 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2010

Standard Super 8 quality.
No special remarks.

Not much restaurants in town.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dutchman-nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Livingston hotels
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Livingston
Travelodge Livingston
#6 of 10 in Livingston
61 reviews
0.4 mi away
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
#5 of 10 in Livingston
372 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Livingston
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 mi away
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
#1 of 10 in Livingston
202 reviews
1.4 mi away
Murray Hotel
Murray Hotel
#2 of 10 in Livingston
212 reviews
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Livingston
Econo Lodge Livingston
#4 of 10 in Livingston
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Livingston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Livingston

Property: Super 8 Livingston
Address: 105 Centennial Drive, I-90 Exit 333, Livingston, MT 59047
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Livingston
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Livingston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Livingston 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Livingston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Livingston
Livingston Super 8
Livingston Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing