We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Safe choice”

Treasure Mountain Restaurant and Lounge
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
University Place, Washington
Level Contributor
47 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Safe choice”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013

Food was average, but not bad at all, so this is a safe choice. Sandwich, soup, salad, burger. They did have awesome homemade chips!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank WATravelers005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    10
    9
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
troy
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Yum Yum”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised when we decided to try a different place to have lunch one day, and stopped in to try out the food in the Treasure Mt restaurant. It was quite delicious with quite a variety of foods to choose from. The service was good and there was no pressure to hurry up,eat, & leave. The atmosphere was nice also, not to loud or busy. For a nice lunch with a delicious twist this is the place to stop in and have a bite to eat.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
100 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Clean pleasant restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

I arrived in Libby at about 8pm. Like most small towns the sidewalks were already rolled up. I asked the motel manager where to grab a bite to eat and was directed here. Nice place....good food...not rowdy.....good prices in todays market.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank kirk v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townsville, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2013

good bar this one. good food. friendly service - great animal heads all over the walls - that's in most places up there. But that's what we're there to see - montana - and its wilderness !

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank joanne k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Friendly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012

This place was active on a Sunday night. Great service, and great food. I had a 2/3 pound hamburger that was very tasty and very reasonably priced. And a huckleberry margaritta!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DollyandBunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Treasure Mountain Restaurant and Lounge also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing