We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Nearby Hotels
$299
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
$209
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greenwood Village Inn & Suites(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
$259
$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SpringHill Suites Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
$259
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveler rating
682
289
59
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
682
289
59
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglacier national parkgreat hotelairport shuttleexercise roomopen hoursbusiness centercookiesclean roomsbreakfast staffwhitefishfree breakfastfresh fruitindoor poolthe breakfast areafitness centerhot tubgreat breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
638 - 643 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Everything about this hotel is great! Location, cleanliness, service, comfortable beds, updated rooms, and a good breakfast to get the day going. I am not sold on every Hampton Inn, but this is an award winning Hampton Inn and it shows. This was my 3rd visit to this hotel and we already made reservations to return in 2015.
Give it a try....you'll like the Hamtpon Inn - Kalispell.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank canoe42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

Thank you so much for your review. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

This is the third time we have stayed here in the past two years. We always stay in one of the gorgeous suites and it's so comfortable and relaxing. Very clean, good breakfast, and great staff. This is our home away from home.

Room Tip: The suites are lovely and have a jetted tub in the bedroom as well as a deck.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review on our hotel. We are all so very pleased that you enjoy staying with us and we look forward to serving you again. We Love Having You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Hampton Inn Kalispell is an excellent hotel. As annual visitors to northern Montana and Canada we always stay at the Hampton because everything is there - laundry, exercise, pool and most of all a friendly and efficient staff! We highly recommend Hampton Inn Kalispell to everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nicholas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Thank you so much for the great review on our hotel. We love having you stay with us and when you leave its sad but we all get very excited when June comes because we know our summer friends will be back. We look forward to next June. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

The staff here were all very helpful and they all greeted us no matter where we were in the hotel. Great complimentary breakfast. We stayed during peak summer season so the price was higher than we expected. The hotel is located close to the historic downtown,

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank betsymst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Thank you! We are so happy to hear you enjoy our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

At the last minute we decided to get a room near Glacier National Park so that we could do some east side hikes and still drive home the same day. Nothing was available at the usual suspects, so we booked at the Hampton. It is only a short drive to the park and they provide a good breakfast. The room was nice and clean and quiet. The price was way lower than hotels in West Glacier, in the Park, or on the east side. The front desk was attentive, friendly, and there were cookies in the lobby on arrival. Our only concern was the manager of the free breakfast area. She was publicly disciplining one of her employees and was a tad bit unprofessional. This is the kind of problem that is easy to fix. All in all, the hotel was wonderful and perfect for our impromptu vacation. I recommend staying here for access to Glacier NP or Flathead Lake.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews