We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Yellow Bay, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2013

What a great hotel. The lobby is beautiful the pool so clean you could see the bottom. Guest room was so clean you could smell thr freshness as soon as you opened the door. Breakfast was big and so many items to choose from. Great price for a great hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lori F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

904 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    576
    259
    55
    8
    6
See reviews for
318
317
42
130
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Elkford, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013

Overall we were very satisfied although all of the pillows were too soft for me. The rooms were clean, the bathroom was starting to look like it could use a refresh as the grout looked a little moody. Breakfast was good, staff was quick about keeping items stocked. My son loved the pool.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tiffiany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rexford, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013

Nice pleasant hotel. Needs some updating but always clean and close to restaurants, Glacier Park and shopping. Easy access to major thoroughfares without the noise associated with heavily trafficked areas. Indoor pool and nice exercise facilities.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gayle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

A very nice hotel that has one of the best free breakfasts we have ever had in a hotel. The staff was excellent and the room spacious. We had a little problem regulating the heat and the fitted sheet just did not want to stay on the king size bed. But otherwise a very nice stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coarsegold, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2013

Hotel is clean, up to date, smells good. Staff is very helpful. The breakfast is adequate with traditional and healthy choices. Saw many families gathering in the large lobby for weekend get aways. Feels safe and comfortable. Everything as it should be.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalispell
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights - very clean, quiet, friendly and helpful staff and excellent continental breakfast. Hot tub and pool are open 24 hours. Reasonably priced when comparing other hotels. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Cary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalispell, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

Hotel is OK - but they charge for internet so I will not be returning to this location. This should always be free. If a coffee shop can afford to have free internet for their customers, so should a multi billion dollar hotel chain.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Joel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM120, Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
I think you may have us confused with another hotel as the Hampton Inn does not charge for internet. They never have and they never will. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
2.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
8.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#7 of 20 in Kalispell
4.0 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
2.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
#6 of 20 in Kalispell
4.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Kalispell

Property: Hampton Inn Kalispell
Address: 1140 Highway 2 West, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Family Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Business Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Kalispell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Kalispell hotel is near the the Flathead Lake, Big Mountain Ski Resort, and Glacier National Park and we provide our guests with free airport shuttle services, free breakfast, free WiFi and free parking. Enjoy mini-refrigerators in every room, or upgrade to a suite with a fireplace or whirlpool spa. Enjoy access to our fitness room, indoor pool and whirlpool spa, 24-hour business center and meeting room or event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Kalispell Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing