We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly, good location, and great breakfast...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 8, 2012

What more could you want!!! This hotel is BIG by Hampton Inn standards but is worth every bit of it. I was exceptionally pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms, the hotel, and the care shown in the breakfast area. An ideal place to stay with family if visiting Glacier!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PfeiffersOnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you and we hope to see you again. Lori fisher General Manager Hampton Inn Kalispell, MT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (995)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Kalispell
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

829 - 835 of 995 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2012

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast included -- all you could ask for in a value hotel. About 45 minutes to West Glacier entrance. We would go back either at the beginning or end of a trip to Glacier as we did this time.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SLKspingirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Thank you! We would love to have you back. General Manager Hampton Inn Kalispell, MT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Clean, well kept, pleasant property.

Staff were extrememly pleasant and helpful.

Shuttle service, not only from/to airport, but also to a restaurant in town for dinner.

Great start and finish to our Glacier Park trip.

Bob and Dianne

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ponce2442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Very nice room and staff was nice. Could use more selection for breakfast. No hard boiled eggs and scrambled eggs were par at best. Room was excellent with flat screens and clean bathrooms. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cwleiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

This hotel is so nice! Very pleasant and friendly shuttle (free) picked us up at the airport. Desk clerks were so friendly and welcoming. Nice, clean room with very comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast with hot items as well as the usual cereal and waffles. The only drawback is that there are no "sit-down" restaurants within walking distance and we didn't have a car. BUT, the hotel fixed that right up by giving us free shuttle rides to and from the restaurant where we had dinner. Service beyond compare!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindita517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2012

We love having you! So glad you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to make you feel as comfortable as we can and that includes taking you to and from dinner.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

We stayed here 2 nights on an awards booking, prior to entering Glacier National Park and their hotels. Accommodations were clean, modern, and well kept. Breakfast was what we expect at a Hampton Inn, many choices and presented well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds and wireless internet was offered (not sure if this was due to Gold status or if everyone gets it). We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luv2travel_us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Thank you for your review. So glad to hear you had a good stay. As always wireless is free at all Hampton Inn's. Just another great perk that Hampton has for our guests. Sincerely, General Manager Hampton Inn Kalispell,MT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

This Hampton is located on the freeway, reasonably close to Kalispell and has a nice super market next door.

Making it a good place for people passing through or in need of some basic shopping.

It comes with the usual standardized Hampton package (complimentary breakfast and parking, decent rooms).

Ok for the price, easy enough to find, no complaints.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cunindk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
2.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
8.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#9 of 20 in Kalispell
626 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
2.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Kalispell

Address: 1140 Highway 2 West, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Family Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range: $90 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Kalispell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Kalispell hotel is near the the Flathead Lake, Big Mountain Ski Resort, and Glacier National Park and we provide our guests with free airport shuttle services, free breakfast, free WiFi and free parking. Enjoy mini-refrigerators in every room, or upgrade to a suite with a fireplace or whirlpool spa. Enjoy access to our fitness room, indoor pool and whirlpool spa, 24-hour business center and meeting room or event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Kalispell Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing