We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park
Ranked #10 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Falls Church
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good Stay”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

We stayed eleven nights. We travel with a great amount of luggage which requires a large room. The staff showed us all the available rooms and we chose one which perfectly filled our needs. Each time we saw a staff member they asked if there was anything we needed and if they could help us in any way, The room was clean, the breakfast good, and we will stay there the next time in Kalispell.

Room Tip: Tell them what you require and they will accommodate you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DavidWithSuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    215
    146
    44
    13
See reviews for
164
205
52
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2014 via mobile

I am not used to staying at the lower priced hotels, but this Super 8 is where other traveling companions were going to stay, so we went. I had a very good experience. Clean, comfortable with very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you!

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank SandyDance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coleman
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 2, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful and they are very dog friendly! We were on the second floor and it was very clean and comfy with new microwave and fridge. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient but they could use another toaster and it was a bit crowded at times. We loved the location and ate next door at Montana's which was yummy with excellent service. We have stayed here many times and will be back. We have stayed at other places that cost much more and weren't nearly as good! The only complaint I have is that the doors banging in the middle of the night from other guests returning woke me several times.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Wilma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montana
Level Contributor
63 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2013

I was flying from Vegas and found out my flight would be delayed by over 2 hours. I called my friend not to pick me up that late as it was very cold weather and he had to drive over an hour to get me. Then I got online to look for a low cost room. Of all the choices under $60., I chose Super 8 for both the location and included wifi and breakfast. When I called, I asked for a ground floor room and said I would have my 6 lb dog with me. I was quoted the same low price stated on the website for a senior rate. When I got there at nearly 11 pm, I was tired and hungry. I was really happy with the spacious room. I was able to go across the street to a 24 hr convenience store and put together a meal for both myself and my dog. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. There was hot water in the lobby, so I could make hot cocoa, too. Wifi worked fine. Bedding was nice and 4 pillows. I slept great.
The breakfast. Well, these are usually pretty carb loaded and non healthy. There was decent wheat and cinnamon bread to make toast. There was peanut butter and yogurt. Coffee ok and I put some hot cocoa mix in for a mocha, so that was good and I filled up.

My friend came to get me about 9 am, so I was only here 10 hours for $50., but I felt it was worth it for a good clean,safe nights sleep and breakfast. I have often stayed at Motel 6s and this was much better, for only about $10. more.
I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a renovated room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shezonit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.0 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
582 reviews
7.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
0.2 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites And Outlaw Convention Center
2.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park

Property: Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park
Address: 1341 1st Ave East, Kalispell, MT 59901-5801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Kalispell Super 8 is located in scenic Kalispell, the outdoor recreation capital of Montana. Whether you are here to take in the scenic beauty of Glacier National Park, play golf on the areas numerous award-winning courses, or to go sailing on Flathead Lake, the Super 8 of Kalispell can meet all of your lodging needs. The Kalispell Super 8 Motel is conveniently located less than 1 mile from downtown Kalispell. Our motel prides itself on affordability, spotless rooms and attention to details. Whatever your needs may be, our helpful and courteous staff will strive to meet and exceed them. The Kalispell Super 8 consists of 74 rooms. All of our rooms have been recently renovated, allowing for a comfortable and quiet night of sleep. Our well lit parking lot and electronic door locks enhance security for our guests and their property. Our front desk is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The front desk staff of the Kalispell Super 8 is always willing to help you in any way they can. We believe in complete transparency of our fees. All rooms may use our fax or copy machine free of charge. Coffee and hot chocolate is available in our lobby 24 hours a day and is free, no matter how much you may need. Local calls are also free. In other words, when you check out you will find no surprises or hidden fees that have appeared mysteriously on your bill. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Kalispell/Glacier Intl Arpt Area Hotel Kalispell
Super Eight Kalispell
Kalispell Super Eight
Kalispell Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing