We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff was helpful and friendly. This motel is quite...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park
Ranked #10 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Reviewed January 21, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JEAN C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (604)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

505 - 511 of 604 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dacia A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Beds are very uncomfortable and found it very hard to get comfortable. The breakfast was alright we have definitely had better but we have also had worse. They had toaster eggo waffles, toasts hot and cold cereal, our son was happy with the breakfast but personally I would prefer more of a "Fresh" breakfast. Also the bathrooms are separated with the shower/bath and the toilet in a room and the sink on the exterior.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MIKE P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank sqwigels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DandME88
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This hotel is well priced for the area and it is quiet and clean. The staff is great and the continental breakfast is a nice touch. No better value for a motel can be found in Kallispell, MT. I stay there time and time again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank antibaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
996 reviews
2.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Kalispell
0.2 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites And Outlaw Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Kalispell
Econo Lodge Kalispell
#11 of 20 in Kalispell
141 reviews
1.0 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#9 of 20 in Kalispell
625 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park

Address: 1341 1st Ave East, Kalispell, MT 59901-5801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Kalispell
#7 Business Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range: $49 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Kalispell Super 8 is located in scenic Kalispell, the outdoor recreation capital of Montana. Whether you are here to take in the scenic beauty of Glacier National Park, play golf on the areas numerous award-winning courses, or to go sailing on Flathead Lake, the Super 8 of Kalispell can meet all of your lodging needs. The Kalispell Super 8 Motel is conveniently located less than 1 mile from downtown Kalispell. Our motel prides itself on affordability, spotless rooms and attention to details. Whatever your needs may be, our helpful and courteous staff will strive to meet and exceed them. The Kalispell Super 8 consists of 74 rooms. All of our rooms have been recently renovated, allowing for a comfortable and quiet night of sleep. Our well lit parking lot and electronic door locks enhance security for our guests and their property. Our front desk is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The front desk staff of the Kalispell Super 8 is always willing to help you in any way they can. We believe in complete transparency of our fees. All rooms may use our fax or copy machine free of charge. Coffee and hot chocolate is available in our lobby 24 hours a day and is free, no matter how much you may need. Local calls are also free. In other words, when you check out you will find no surprises or hidden fees that have appeared mysteriously on your bill. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Kalispell Glacier National Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Kalispell/Glacier Intl Arpt Area Hotel Kalispell
Super Eight Kalispell
Kalispell Super Eight
Kalispell Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing