We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Kalispell
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Write a Review

722 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    207
    213
    122
    87
See reviews for
243
256
52
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Meridian, Mississippi
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

I had to work in Kalispell, MT for 4 1/2 months and spent my entire stay at the Travelodge. The staff was very friendly. The girls at the front desk handled all the billing with my company's office (based in another state) perfectly. I have a cat of seventeen years which I did not want to get out and get lost. The housekeeping crew was very understanding of my "no service needed" post-it on my door, and the girls would make sure I had all I needed to stock the room (towels, toilet paper, etc.). The housekeepers and front desk employees were super friendly and easy to work with on any arising matter. Hanna, the general manager, was a joy. She even printed off a few locally-trusted dentists for me when I needed to see one. The room was clean and tidy - I truly appreciate a room which is vacuumed COMPLETELY (to the edges and including the carpet baseboard, if you know what I mean). I enjoyed the CLEAN, big picture window and shrubs outside my room and overall cleanliness of the outside area.
If ever back in Kalispell, I'll be staying at the Travelodge Kalispell for sure!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank misswatkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review, November 17, 2013
It has been our pleasure having you stay at our property. We are so pleased that you chose the Travelodge of Kalispell to meet your needs. Our staff mentioned upon multiple occasions how friendly, kind, and clean you were during your visit. We very much look forward to providing upstanding service on any future stay you may have on your next trek through beautiful Kalispell. We wish you a warm, safe, and joyous holiday season!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
181 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Again, staying here was very good. I like the fact that theres a small fridge and a microwave in the room. Room was clean and staff was great. Even breakfast, there was a good choice and it was welcomed every morning.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shats3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
We very much appreciate your repeat business and reviews. We're so pleased to know that all aspects of your stay have met your standards on multiple occasions. We are always happy to see our customers enjoying their stay! We look forward to your next visit to our property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Jaw
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 15, 2013

I now have my Wyndham Rewards # 1233941751--please enter it on my recent stay. I would surely recommend the hotel to anyone. Thank You!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Jean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
I would love to enter your rewards number, however, there are a few further details I require to ensure that your receive your points. Please call 406.755.6123 at your convenience so that we may apply your Wyndham Rewards number to your recent stay. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
582 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
937 reviews
1.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Kalispell
Econo Lodge Kalispell
#12 of 20 in Kalispell
130 reviews
1.4 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites And Outlaw Convention Center
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 20 in Kalispell
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Kalispell

Property: Travelodge Kalispell
Address: 350 N Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901-3947
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Kalispell 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Reservation Counter, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Travel Lodge Kalispell
Kalispell Travel Lodge
Kalispell Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing