We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always stay at this Travelodge when in Kalispell. Great...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Kalispell
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Reviewed April 21, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Elizabepth C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge M, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (789)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

641 - 647 of 789 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge M, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

My wife and I stayed here during a brief stop in Kalispell. The room was plenty big and on the first floor, so lugging our suitcases was pretty easy. A nice bonus is covered parking near the rooms, although you must go through a separate door and down a short hallway to your room. The fitness room has a treadmill, an elliptical, and a recumbent bike, as well as a universal gym machine. The equipment was in excellent condition and the fitness room was clean. There is also a spa but we didn't use it. The continental breakfast was adequate, however with no yogurt. One nice touch in the room was two sinks; one in the toilet/bath area and the other in the main room.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelodge M, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

We thank you for this positive review of your stay with us. We are happy to learn that your upgraded room suited your needs, and your kind words will be passed along to our staff! In the future, we hope to accommodate you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

I was pleasently surprised by my stay(s) here. Staff was warm, courteous, and professional and rooms were clean, and quiet for the most part. Internet was very fast. Other guests were quiet and respectful as well. Really, I couldn't have been more pleased. Price was a bit lower too than it says on here. I travel a lot and so I can say a budget motel like this is few and far between. My only complaint is the beds could be more comfortable, but they weren't the worst either. I liked that the hot tub was open till 11pm as well. Very family friendly.

Room Tip: The allergy building was the quietest. Not really allergy free but an effort is made.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChelseaP935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travelodge M, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

This positive review of your stay is greatly appreciated! We are eager to pass on this wonderful review to our staff. It may interest you to inquire about Wyndham offers to frequent guests. Please look us up again on your way through the beautiful Flathead Valley!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge M, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank MHBozeman
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge M, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank LarryH98
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge M, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Kalispell
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Kalispell
Econo Lodge Kalispell
#11 of 20 in Kalispell
144 reviews
1.5 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites And Outlaw Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
1,011 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#15 of 20 in Kalispell
116 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Kalispell

Address: 350 N Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901-3947
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Price Range: $46 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Kalispell 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Travelodge Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Travel Lodge Kalispell
Kalispell Travel Lodge
Kalispell Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing