We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“a Great Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“a Great Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

This is a beautiful HGI and we had a great stay in the Junior Suite Room!! The breakfast was great and the afternoon blueberry bars were delicious!!! Thanks for a great stay Hilton!!! The bed was amazingly comfortable!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sabrina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
I am glad to read your experience with our hotel was great, those junior suites sure add a great deal of space and flexibility. Thank you for sharing your opinion of the welcome bars, we recently went from cookies to the bars and I'm always curious to hear what people think. Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

610 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    320
    190
    53
    31
    16
See reviews for
159
213
33
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2014

I would stay at this hotel again. The quality was above average for kalispell. The staff was very pleausurable to deal with. The apperance and cleanes of the hotel was above average. the pool and sauna were nice. the location is close to down town

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 916danl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate you sharing your experience. Our team takes a great deal of pride in serving our guests, I will be sure to share your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

This was an excellent stay and the beds are awesome. Breakfast was so good and the staff was amazing. Booked two more nights in June and will book a night in July. I normally stay at another place, but it was so quiet and I slept so good - moving all of my reservations to this place.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank slpmgpkcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Great news! We sure enjoy it when a guest has such a pleasant experience while staying with us that they choose to move all their reservation(s) to our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us allowing our team to show you what we have to provide. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, ON
Level Contributor
83 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

Stayed here to ski in nearby Whitefish, really liked the location as you could walk to local restaurants and the ski hill was only 25 minutes away.

The satellite tv was a nice touch for a relaxing vacation. The hot tub, pool and exercise room were very clean.

Took advantage of pre-paying for the breakfast and it was worth it - lots of options to choose from

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ShelleyC12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing our hotel, our housekeeping and maintenance teams take great pride in the work they do, I will be sure to pass along your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

The best experience in Kalispell... Don't stay anywhere else. If you do you are doing yourself a disservice. Anywhere else in Kalispell will not match the type of service and quality stay. The best experience in Kalispell... Don't stay anywhere else. If you do you are doing yourself a disservice. Anywhere else in Kalispell will not match the type of service and quality stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
We sure appreciate you staying with us and are glad to see how much you enjoyed your stay. Our team works very hard every day to provide the best possible service and product to guests that we can. We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pincher Creek
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014

We wanted a getaway from the snow and wind in Alberta. We travelled to Kalispell and stayed at the Hilton. They have very good AAA rates and a breakfast plan.
A nice swimming pool, with seats and tables around to watch the kids if you sont want to get wet.
Very accomodating staff, quiet rooms, and if your going to the airport they shuttle.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 4hfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. I'm glad to read how pleased you were with everything, I will be sure to share your feedback with our team as they truly enjoy how our guests perceive the service we provide.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walnut Creek, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

This Hilton experience was the BEST EVER! Why? This hotel finally utilized Satellite TV or sprung for all it's cable channels! When I am on business travel, once I get back to the room the only entertainment I have time to utilze would be watching television. Most hotels have limited television channels selection of channels thus seeing people of my ethinic background is always impossible. I tell you I hated to leave my room! Hopefully this means that all the Hilton locations will also provide this awesome experience!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank T Kelsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
We like being referred to as Best Ever! Seriously, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience while our guest. I'm glad to you enjoyed our channel line-up, it really is quite robust and come NFL season we have the NFL Ticket! Hope to see you next time you visit the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
6.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
1.4 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
4.0 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
4.5 of 5 bubbles 891 reviews
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
1.2 mi away
The Kalispell Grand Hotel
The Kalispell Grand Hotel
#4 of 20 in Kalispell
4.5 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Address: 1840 Highway 93 South, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
#5 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near the Kalispell City Airport and 10 miles from Glacier Park International Airport (FCA), the Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell hotel provides complimentary airport shuttle, complimentary WiFi as well as an on-site restaurant, casino, indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness room, 24-hour Pavilion pantry, business center, evening room service, and complimentary parking. All rooms and suites include a microwave and mini-refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Kalispell Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Kalispell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing