We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Great Falls, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

This was an excellent stay and the beds are awesome. Breakfast was so good and the staff was amazing. Booked two more nights in June and will book a night in July. I normally stay at another place, but it was so quiet and I slept so good - moving all of my reservations to this place.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank slpmgpkcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Great news! We sure enjoy it when a guest has such a pleasant experience while staying with us that they choose to move all their reservation(s) to our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us allowing our team to show you what we have to provide. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

664 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    350
    205
    59
    33
    17
See reviews for
169
229
35
148
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
London, ON
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Stayed here to ski in nearby Whitefish, really liked the location as you could walk to local restaurants and the ski hill was only 25 minutes away.

The satellite tv was a nice touch for a relaxing vacation. The hot tub, pool and exercise room were very clean.

Took advantage of pre-paying for the breakfast and it was worth it - lots of options to choose from

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShelleyC12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing our hotel, our housekeeping and maintenance teams take great pride in the work they do, I will be sure to pass along your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 24, 2014

The best experience in Kalispell... Don't stay anywhere else. If you do you are doing yourself a disservice. Anywhere else in Kalispell will not match the type of service and quality stay. The best experience in Kalispell... Don't stay anywhere else. If you do you are doing yourself a disservice. Anywhere else in Kalispell will not match the type of service and quality stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
We sure appreciate you staying with us and are glad to see how much you enjoyed your stay. Our team works very hard every day to provide the best possible service and product to guests that we can. We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pincher Creek
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We wanted a getaway from the snow and wind in Alberta. We travelled to Kalispell and stayed at the Hilton. They have very good AAA rates and a breakfast plan.
A nice swimming pool, with seats and tables around to watch the kids if you sont want to get wet.
Very accomodating staff, quiet rooms, and if your going to the airport they shuttle.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 4hfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. I'm glad to read how pleased you were with everything, I will be sure to share your feedback with our team as they truly enjoy how our guests perceive the service we provide.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walnut Creek, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2014

This Hilton experience was the BEST EVER! Why? This hotel finally utilized Satellite TV or sprung for all it's cable channels! When I am on business travel, once I get back to the room the only entertainment I have time to utilze would be watching television. Most hotels have limited television channels selection of channels thus seeing people of my ethinic background is always impossible. I tell you I hated to leave my room! Hopefully this means that all the Hilton locations will also provide this awesome experience!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank T Kelsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
We like being referred to as Best Ever! Seriously, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience while our guest. I'm glad to you enjoyed our channel line-up, it really is quite robust and come NFL season we have the NFL Ticket! Hope to see you next time you visit the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Hotel Used a 3rd party taxi service due to Shuttle timing and theirs not being available, HGI was great to book it, but the details of how much luggage you have and flight times needs to be communicated carefully as the traveller so you get what you need for timing and car size!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us we sure appreciate having you as our guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodinville, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 27, 2014

This is a very good hotel for the business and vacation traveler. The rooms are well cared for. The public areas are also very well cared for. I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip to Kalispell.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joseph B P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience, our team enjoys hearing what our guests think of their stay. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
962 reviews
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
6.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
598 reviews
3.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Address: 1840 Highway 93 South, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
#5 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near the Kalispell City Airport and 10 miles from Glacier Park International Airport (FCA), the Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell hotel provides complimentary airport shuttle, complimentary WiFi as well as an on-site restaurant, casino, indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness room, 24-hour Pavilion pantry, business center, evening room service, and complimentary parking. All rooms and suites include a microwave and mini-refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Kalispell Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Kalispell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing