We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Safe and Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I have always enjoyed the Hilton chain. Experience was awesome. I would recommend the Hilton to my friends and family that travel around the country. The only thing I think that this Hilton should include is a complimentary continental breakfast to it's guests.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (693)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

472 - 478 of 693 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2013

Fantastic hotel with amazing staff and excellent facilities! I recommend this hotel to anyone. Good location, great price! Blue Canyon restaurant and lounge provide a good menu with quality food. Try the blue cheese covered steak - excellent! Check out Scotty's Bar across the street to for good food and inexpensive drinks or take a $12 cab ride to Moose's Saloon for pizza and beer. The only minor issue is that the hotel is on the opposite end of Kalispell from Costco and the other shopping. However, it is nice to drive up main street and check out the shops, etc there.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

The staff and management of this hotel are above the rest. They immediately responded to a previous problem and invited us back. It was so refreshing to experience excellent customer service. The hotel and room was clean and welcoming! I loved the front lobby with people visiting everywhere. Was very cozy and warm

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Staff excellent - friendly, prompt and helpful. Hotel lobby, breakfast area, rooms and hallways all clean and welcoming. We had a very pleasant stay and would definitely come back when in Kalispell again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for a conference and was very satisfied. The queen room was well furnished, comfortable and spacious. The housekeeping staff were there each morning before noon to make up the room. It was nice to come to a clean room when I retuned during breaks between meetings to use my computer or make a call. My room was on the front side of the hotel on the third floor and was very quiet. The breakfast in the dining area exceeded my expectations. The food was good, there was adequate variety and the staff was friendly so I wasn't bored after four days. I was very pleased with the continuous coffee service in the lobby. They made good coffee, offered real half-n-half and raw sugar. The hotel is located close to downtown, grocery stores and a restaurant. The Rosauer's grocery is a short walk from the hotel and has a reasonable deli and good selection of food. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly. I used the exercise room and found it met my needs. It was very clean and had new, well kept exercise machines, TV's and a few free weights. I would stay there again if traveling through Kalispell.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Westolytravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Our double queen room was huge. In fact, it kind of looked a little odd. There must have been 10 feet between the foot of the bed and the dresser/TV.. Compared to a Holiday Inn Express that I stayed at, the extra space made it much more comfortable and relaxing with two children. This room would be great for those traveling with cribs. Our room was on the fourth floor. Our friends had a King room on the main floor and it was significantly smaller. By far, the best value is the double queen on the fourth floor. The staff was courteous and professional. The pool was clean and large. The only negative is that there's no complimentary breakfast :(

Room Tip: Get a double queen - much larger than a king.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunfun453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed at five hotels during our tour of the Glacier/Waterton parks. This was our last hotel before our flight out from Kalispell's commercial airport. This hotel is next to the town's private airfield, which gets very little traffic (no airport noise). The rooms are quiet, comfortable, roomy, and clean. The internet was speedy. Standard, excellent HGI breakfast, complimentary to Gold HHonors members. There was ample staffing, and they were all pleasant and helpful. The HGI has adjustable beds, to accommodate various mattress firmness preferences. The adjacent restaurant was excellent--a welcome change after several days in the wilderness. I suspect this may be the best hotel in town.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lebelgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
995 reviews
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
6.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#9 of 20 in Kalispell
626 reviews
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#15 of 20 in Kalispell
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell

Address: 1840 Highway 93 South, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
#5 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range: $86 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near the Kalispell City Airport and 10 miles from Glacier Park International Airport (FCA), the Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell hotel provides complimentary airport shuttle, complimentary WiFi as well as an on-site restaurant, casino, indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness room, 24-hour Pavilion pantry, business center, evening room service, and complimentary parking. All rooms and suites include a microwave and mini-refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Kalispell Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Kalispell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing