We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We recently spent our last night of vacation at this property before a crack of dawn flight. The property is in very good condition and the staff was quite courteous. The lobby area is large with plenty of areas to sit, relax, read, etc.

We were upgrade to a king jacuzzi without asking. Hard to complain about that. The room was comfortable, clean and the bed was good. We did not sample any of the other amenities on the property.

I would not hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bulldog82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (726)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

529 - 535 of 726 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2013

The Staff are awesome enjoy my stay, the people that work there love what they do and well help you out if you ask them. Close to local store and places to eat. Shuttle to and from the Airport. 24/7. Fresh Coffee and fresh baked Cookies every night

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

The Hotel is very nice, clean, safe and has friendly staff. The Blue Canyon Restaurant is top notch, with great food. The Bison Spare Ribs were a nice changeup from the usual. Overall, the whole place makes Kalispell feel all that much more special, and its location is perfect for exploring the excellent downtown, or getting to and from Glacier National park.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tracy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Reservation was made for non-smoking room and prepaid days in advance. Were given a smoking room that is the absolute worst experience ever. The night was like sleeping in an ash tray! Complaints that night and next morning were met with ridicule from manager. Manager refused to honor "Hilton Garden Inn Satisfaction Promise" stating that our reservation was made through AAA, so their guaranty did not apply. In years of travel for work and pleasure, this was probably the worst experience ever!

Room Tip: NEVER allow management to substitute a smoking room for a reserved non-smoking room. Smoke permeated...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This place has a great chef! The food is excellent! Gym is good. The business center is great! Don't get fooled by the empty bottles of wine in the entrance. They are decorations only! Breakfasts were great, rooms cleans and quiet...!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank skystars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

There's nothing I can say bad about this hotel. It's clean, spacious, wonderfully appointed. The breakfasts are awesome with a lovely setting to eat in. My husband and I love the pool and spent time soaking in both. They have plenty of tv channels and of course the snuggly, comfy beds are always welcome!! A big plus is the restaurant attached, the Blue Canyon. It also has great food and service.

Room Tip: Any room here is wonderful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tinkerbellmt39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Nice clean rooms with plenty of space. Coffee 24 hours in the lobby. Restaurant adjoining and a breakfast cafe in next to the lobby. Property joins a small airport in the rear. Rooms are a little pricey.

Room Tip: We had a room on the rear on the 4th floor and had no problems.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawg099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
6.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
1,023 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
1.4 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
657 reviews
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell

Address: 1840 Highway 93 South, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
#5 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range: $82 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a warm welcome at the Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, a standout among hotels in Kalispell, MT and nestled in the picturesque Flathead Valley of Montana. We’re conveniently located between the Crown of the Continent, Glacier National Park (30 miles northeast), and Flathead Lake (10 miles south). Kalispell City Airport is adjacent to our Kalispell hotel, and Glacier Park International Airport (FCA) is just 10 miles north. Use the complimentary hotel airport shuttle bus for your convenience. Whether you’re visiting for business or leisure, we’ve got everything covered to give you a wonderful Kalispell, MT lodging experience. Host your next meeting or convention in 14,000 sq. ft. of conference and banquet space with catering services. Great facilities such as the indoor swimming pool and complimentary fitness center mean you’ll be able to wind down after a busy day working or sightseeing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Kalispell Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Kalispell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing