We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
$174
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalispell Hilltop Inn(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lonesome Dove Guest Ranch(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Garrison Inn(Kalispell)
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
768 results
Traveler rating
622
101
24
14
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
622
101
24
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterfull kitchenbreakfast and dinnerlight dinnerone bedroom suitegreat hotelglacier national parkhome away from homeplace to staywithin walking distancecomplimentary breakfasttop floorshopping and restaurantsfire pitrooms are spaciousdefinitely stay here againwould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
638 - 643 of 768 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2014

Unfortunately we only stayed here 1 night. Beautiful, well run property. Nice 1 bedroom suite with a king bed and 2 flat screen tv's along with excellent wifi. The buffet laid out for evening snacks was enough for dinner and the next morning we had a very nice breakfast. Nice to have real plates and silverware. Hotel is in newer northern part of town next to lots of big box shopping with Walmart and Target. Perfect for us since we arrived from the north, driving from Canada and the next morning we left to Glacier National Park. I think the rates are pretty stiff in the middle of summer but we had a free room on points.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PopTopBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2014

Everything about this hotel was wonderful, but I especially want to praise the breakfast staff. They were so helpful and so friendly. Another thing we appreciated was the shuttle service. Our plane arrived late, and the rental car office was closed. We would have been lost without the shuttle service.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel six times since it opened in Fall '13. Initially there were problems with the heat, but those seemed to have been worked out. Winter rates were a bargain at $100 which included breakfast and dinner. However over the summer those rates have increased to $250. The gym here consists of a few machines and weights. The indoor pool is nicer. Food is good. Rooms are large with a kitchen, desk and seating areas. You won't be disappointed. In a mall next to a multi screen movie theatre, Walmart and lots of fast food restaurants. Pickup from the airport which is only a ten minute ride. Hard to beat is you are staying in Kalispell.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antionio10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

This is great place to have a family holiday. The suites had a great layout, were very clean and beautifully maintained. We enjoyed sitting and enjoying the outdoor area with the bon fire, barbecue and green space for the kids to play. There was a hot meal provided for breakfast and dinner daily that we appreciated and the staff were always pleasant and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sarena W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

I stayed 3 nights at the Homewood in Kalispell. The hotel is central to most shopping and has alert hora of restaurants nearby. The rooms are clean and fresh with a 2 burner range , microwave and a full side fridge. They have a full complement of cooking utensils, pots, pans and plates. walmart and Target is on either side of the hotel and Costco is across the street. Almost in the parking lot is a Cinemark movie theatre The hotel is completely clean and quiet. I have stayed at much "higher class" hotels but none as nice as this one. My complements to the owner, staff and management....well done folks!

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Corpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews