We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breakfast Wrap” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Montana Coffee Traders

Montana Coffee Traders
Ranked #1 of 10 Coffee & Tea in Kalispell
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Whitefish, Montana
Level Contributor
69 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Breakfast Wrap”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

I will start with the only negative comment I have. The health departments B+ rating. As I was waiting for my breakfast I was looking at the rating and wondering why they do not have an "A" rating. The food was great and the service good. The salsa with my breakfast wrap was great. Next time I hope to see a "A" health rating.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank msb345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    25
    9
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Clayton, California
Level Contributor
60 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Can't Remember Breakfasts This Good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

Breakfasts are out of this world. Ate here twice and my son wants to go a third time. Service can be a little slow, but it is well worth the wait.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ClaytonBearBacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“To bad about the cafe....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

First, GREAT COFFEE . I loved it, top quality and fun friendly service from all. The male barista made me the best drink I have ever had! To bad the cafe was soooooooooo hot, and the tables and chairs were mismatched and outdated :( Icky curtains, and old windows, cracked floor with dated linoleum. Ok, so the way the cafe looks doesn't effect the quality, it just didn't make me feel cozy like I wanted to stick around. Would have probably stayed for lunch if it wasn't so hot inside also.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granada, Spain
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Just had a Santa Fe sandwich with a bowl of soup and it was so very tasty. Waitstaff nice and friendly. Well worth the visit...

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 10Teen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quincy, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wonderful Coffee & Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

Very warm and inviting coffee house. When we walked in we were greeted by the smell of coffee, and the wonderful friendly staff. We ordered our coffee then our breadfast. The food was delivered to our table. It was delicious. We will enjoy returning here!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dentosd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Montana Coffee Traders also viewed

 

Been to Montana Coffee Traders? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing