We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Food - Italian Family Decor - nice place.”
Review of Bonelli's Bistro

Bonelli's Bistro
Ranked #13 of 170 Restaurants in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Sargent, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Outstanding Food - Italian Family Decor - nice place.”
Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

Our breakfasts were the best so far , three weeks into a six week trip. Different from the norm, and high quality ingredients. See pic of my Italian egg skillet with squash and potatoes. I wish we could come back for lunch.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    33
    12
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montana
Level 6 Contributor
366 reviews
228 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Authentic Italian Food with Flair”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

The soups, sandwiches, pastas and desserts are all fresh and prepared with local ingredients. This is primarily a luncheon spot and very popular. You place your order at the counter and get a number to place on your table. Your food is then brought to you. The fig and prosciutto panini is excellent.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank CarnivalGatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalispell, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Great eats for downtown Kalispell!”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

This little place is busy and alive with chatter. the food is wonderful and not your normal deli sandwich or burger. I LOVE that it's menu can also be gluten free for anything that you order. This reason makes it one of my top choices for lunch in Kalispell. I love that the owner of the place is in the mix with his staff working away to make your lunch experience a good one. Thanks Bonelli's Bistro for all that you do!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank montcowgirlup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal River, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“What A Great Little Place”
Reviewed February 20, 2014

The Breakfast Wraps are beyond compare! Friendly service, great food, good coffees. What more could one ask for. I look forward to my next trip to the Flathead and I will be stopping back in at Bonelli’s for sure. Thanks for the great food and super friendly staff!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalispell, Montana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place in Kalispell by far”
Reviewed December 19, 2013

This is by far my favorite place to eat in Kalispell. The only bummer is their hours. If they would just stay open longer I know they would get even greater business. I have been here by myself on almost weekly occasions, with a group of friends, and my family rented it out for a brunch one year. It was fantastic. Service is great. Food is FANTASTIC. The only thing this place isn't good for is my wallet! SO good.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Em D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonelli's Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Bonelli's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing