We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Excellent Adventure

The most excellent adventure you can have for snowmobiling. This is our 3rd time and it has been... read more

Reviewed March 27, 2021
Kimberly R
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Phenomenal, Amazing, Guaranteed Fun!!!

This place is a 5 star +++++. This was the most amazing fun we had. We booked snowmobiling with a... read more

Reviewed March 26, 2021
sheriburgess
,
West Islip, New York
Read all 74 reviews
  
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
73
0
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
73
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snowmobile trip hot chocolate amazing experience side by side half day tour snow mobiles these guys northwest montana excellent staff great equipment top of the line super fun great adventure whitefish an absolute blast guided tour highly recommend this company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 74 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

The four of us had a great time riding. Some of us for the first time. Trisha was great at getting us set up with gear and giving us directions to get to the summit house on big mountain. There machines were awesome and the snow was great. Definitely making this a tradition with Winter Wounderland Sports! Thank you.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank 589amosg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronhockett, Owner at Northwest Montana Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2019

Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you guys had a great time. See ya again soon, remind me and I'll buy you a brew!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019

What a great experience! Winter wonderland sports is the really deal! Awesome sleds and some of the best riding.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank kylejonhansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronhockett, Owner at Northwest Montana Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019

Great to hear you had a good time! Come see us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

Amazing experience! Cameron and his staff knocked it out of the park. Everything top to bottom was well done. Very knowledge about the area. We had an absolute blast! Would recommend 10/10.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Pat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronhockett, Owner at Northwest Montana Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2019

Thanks for the review Patrick. Really glad we could show you guys just a sliver of this beautiful state.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile

Took the family out for the weekend and had the best time of our lives! Cheap entertainment for us all and a great company who cares about there customers and have top of the line snowmobiles.
We will definitely do this again!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Resort755301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronhockett, Owner at Northwest Montana Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2019

Thank You! So glad you joined us at Winter Wonderland! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile

Went snow mobiling and it was amazing! Breathtaking views and so many great memories! Awesome people and great customer service! Bikes ran perfect and no trouble! Well maintained trails, allowing for a relaxed time even as a novice! Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank ChantelB2434
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronhockett, Owner at Northwest Montana Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2019

Thank You so much we really enjoyed having you guys! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews