We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Friendly Staff

Four of us went snowmobiling on Thursday, March 28th. We did an unguided afternoon tour. I had... read more

Reviewed April 3, 2019
SmileURTraveling
,
Roca, Nebraska
Snowmobile trip

Highly recommend! We are new to the area (we usually snowmobile in west Yellowstone) so I was... read more

Reviewed March 19, 2019
christy t
,
Chattahoochee, Florida
via mobile
Read all 30 reviews
  
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
30
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snowmobile trip guide cameron views are breathtaking amazing experience sleds yurt blast minnesota adventure scenery gear fun riding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 30 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile

Took the family out for the weekend and had the best time of our lives! Cheap entertainment for us all and a great company who cares about there customers and have top of the line snowmobiles.
We will definitely do this again!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Resort755301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronhockett, Owner at Northwest Montana Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2019

Thank You! So glad you joined us at Winter Wonderland! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile

Went snow mobiling and it was amazing! Breathtaking views and so many great memories! Awesome people and great customer service! Bikes ran perfect and no trouble! Well maintained trails, allowing for a relaxed time even as a novice! Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank ChantelB2434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronhockett, Owner at Northwest Montana Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2019

Thank You so much we really enjoyed having you guys! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

It was only our groups second time snowmobiling, but all the guides on the tour were very experienced. All the equipment they provided us preformed flawlessly the entire tour. Our group had a great time and it was well worth the money!! We will be going again next year for sure, and highly recommend anyone to go no matter what level of experience they have.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronhockett, Owner at Northwest Montana Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Your group was a blast to be around I'm glad we were able to help make this a winter to remember. Next year let's do a hot lunch at our yurt hut! See ya next year thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019

I highly recommend Winter Wonderland Sports. My family and i had a amazing time snowmobiling in the beautiful Montana back country!! The views were breathe taking and the guides were very accommodating, nice and knowledgeable. I will defiantly be going back every year!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

I had an awesome sled with a very experienced guide. The new owners went above and beyond to make my snowmobiling adventure one to remember!!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank John -Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews