We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Excellent Adventure

The most excellent adventure you can have for snowmobiling. This is our 3rd time and it has been... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Kimberly R
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Phenomenal, Amazing, Guaranteed Fun!!!

This place is a 5 star +++++. This was the most amazing fun we had. We booked snowmobiling with a... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
sheriburgess
,
West Islip, New York
Read all 73 reviews
  
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
73
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
73
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snowmobile trip hot chocolate amazing experience side by side half day tour snow mobiles these guys northwest montana excellent staff great equipment top of the line super fun great adventure whitefish an absolute blast guided tour highly recommend this company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 73 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile

Took the family out for the weekend and had the best time of our lives! Cheap entertainment for us all and a great company who cares about there customers and have top of the line snowmobiles.
We will definitely do this again!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Resort755301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronhockett, Owner at Northwest Montana Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2019

Thank You! So glad you joined us at Winter Wonderland! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile

Went snow mobiling and it was amazing! Breathtaking views and so many great memories! Awesome people and great customer service! Bikes ran perfect and no trouble! Well maintained trails, allowing for a relaxed time even as a novice! Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank ChantelB2434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronhockett, Owner at Northwest Montana Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2019

Thank You so much we really enjoyed having you guys! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

It was only our groups second time snowmobiling, but all the guides on the tour were very experienced. All the equipment they provided us preformed flawlessly the entire tour. Our group had a great time and it was well worth the money!! We will be going again next year for sure, and highly recommend anyone to go no matter what level of experience they have.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronhockett, Owner at Northwest Montana Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Your group was a blast to be around I'm glad we were able to help make this a winter to remember. Next year let's do a hot lunch at our yurt hut! See ya next year thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019

I highly recommend Winter Wonderland Sports. My family and i had a amazing time snowmobiling in the beautiful Montana back country!! The views were breathe taking and the guides were very accommodating, nice and knowledgeable. I will defiantly be going back every year!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

I had an awesome sled with a very experienced guide. The new owners went above and beyond to make my snowmobiling adventure one to remember!!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank John -Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews