We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Excellent Adventure

The most excellent adventure you can have for snowmobiling. This is our 3rd time and it has been... read more

Reviewed March 27, 2021
Kimberly R
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Phenomenal, Amazing, Guaranteed Fun!!!

This place is a 5 star +++++. This was the most amazing fun we had. We booked snowmobiling with a... read more

Reviewed March 26, 2021
sheriburgess
,
West Islip, New York
Read all 74 reviews
  
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
73
0
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
73
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snowmobile trip hot chocolate amazing experience side by side half day tour snow mobiles these guys northwest montana excellent staff great equipment top of the line super fun great adventure whitefish an absolute blast guided tour highly recommend this company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 74 of 74 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2019

Took a trip out there from Minnesota with a few couples. We all had a blast renting sleds! We will be coming back next year. Thanks for the great service and accommodations!
Kyle

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank KYLE T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

Tried this place for the first time. Winter wonderland sports service sleds and staff were amazing. Everything was completely ready when we got there. Will be back every year!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank JordanP1766
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

We booked a Snowmobile tour Jan 2 with Trish, who was super helpful and informative. We had never ridden before but Cameron put us at ease and made sure our party of four was comfortable before we set out on the adventure of a lifetime!!! Our guide, Nathan, was awesome and took great care of us! The new snowmobiles were perfect, the views were unbelievable and the experience was absolutely unforgettable!! We love adventure and this one was one for the record books! I highly recommend WW Sports and the snowmobile tour!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank R J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

My family and I did a 4 hour guided snowmobile tour with Winter Wonderland Sports. The staff was amazing, and they were super accommodating to us. I have traveled to many destinations across the US and paid for many excursions/tours, and few were this much bang for your buck. The views from the snowmobile tour were incredible, and the trek up the mountain was one of the most adventurous things I have ever done. I highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Chad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews