We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kalispell
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Fishing in Montana

Cameron did a great job leading us to what was a great lake fishing trip. Caught more whitefish... read more

Reviewed August 25, 2019
greyjarhead
Friendly Staff

Four of us went snowmobiling on Thursday, March 28th. We did an unguided afternoon tour. I had... read more

Reviewed April 3, 2019
SmileURTraveling
,
Roca, Nebraska
Read all 31 reviews
  
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
31
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
31
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews winter wonderland snowmobile trip guide cameron views are breathtaking amazing experience whitefish sleds yurt sports blast scenery gear fun knowledge montana riding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 31 of 31 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2019

Took a trip out there from Minnesota with a few couples. We all had a blast renting sleds! We will be coming back next year. Thanks for the great service and accommodations!
Kyle

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank KYLE T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

Tried this place for the first time. Winter wonderland sports service sleds and staff were amazing. Everything was completely ready when we got there. Will be back every year!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank JordanP1766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

We booked a Snowmobile tour Jan 2 with Trish, who was super helpful and informative. We had never ridden before but Cameron put us at ease and made sure our party of four was comfortable before we set out on the adventure of a lifetime!!! Our guide, Nathan, was awesome and took great care of us! The new snowmobiles were perfect, the views were unbelievable and the experience was absolutely unforgettable!! We love adventure and this one was one for the record books! I highly recommend WW Sports and the snowmobile tour!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank R J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

My family and I did a 4 hour guided snowmobile tour with Winter Wonderland Sports. The staff was amazing, and they were super accommodating to us. I have traveled to many destinations across the US and paid for many excursions/tours, and few were this much bang for your buck. The views from the snowmobile tour were incredible, and the trek up the mountain was one of the most adventurous things I have ever done. I highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Chad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews