We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best rest in kalispell”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Reviewed January 1, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kevin d
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (519)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

388 - 394 of 519 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank gail b
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Customer Service #1! Home away from home.

Out of all of the La Quinta’s I stay in across the Southwest, Kalispell’s La Quinta’s Inn and Suites takes the cake. My daughter’s family stayed here for many days after losing their home to a fire. The staff went overboard to spoil the kids and make sure everyone was comfortable. Today, after flying for over twelve hours, I arrived a day early. The accommodations I booked were not available, but “Harold” upgraded me to a SUITE and honored my king price. I felt like a king! Stay in Kalispell’s La Quinta’s Inn & Suites and you’ll never be disappointed. The staff are cordial and helpful. The building and grounds are clean and well-maintained including the pool and hot tub. Sparkling-clean Jacuzzi! The beds are exquisite! When compared with prices and facilities at other hotels in Kalispell, La Quinta offers the best value on the mountain.

Room Tip: Mention any national groups you are a member of. They offer many discounts...and tell them you heard...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarveyT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Billings, Montana, USA
1
Reviewed December 11, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

I stay here quite often for work. The staff is excellent and rooms are always clean and fresh. Check in is quick. Location is not out of the way, but off the main path, so it is nice and quiet. Lots of resturants nearby and shopping.

Room Tip: Get a king suite, nice to relax on a couch.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MTTraveler99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Kalispell, Montana, USA
1
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank BHousemom
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
1,012 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
1.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
643 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell

Address: 255 Montclair Dr, Kalispell, MT 59901-3229
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#7 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range: $81 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
La Quinta Hotel Kalispell
La Quinta Kalispell
Kalispell La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing