We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"A true home away from home, where you are always #1."”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Ruidoso, New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“"A true home away from home, where you are always #1."”
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Customer Service #1! Home away from home.

Out of all of the La Quinta’s I stay in across the Southwest, Kalispell’s La Quinta’s Inn and Suites takes the cake. My daughter’s family stayed here for many days after losing their home to a fire. The staff went overboard to spoil the kids and make sure everyone was comfortable. Today, after flying for over twelve hours, I arrived a day early. The accommodations I booked were not available, but “Harold” upgraded me to a SUITE and honored my king price. I felt like a king! Stay in Kalispell’s La Quinta’s Inn & Suites and you’ll never be disappointed. The staff are cordial and helpful. The building and grounds are clean and well-maintained including the pool and hot tub. Sparkling-clean Jacuzzi! The beds are exquisite! When compared with prices and facilities at other hotels in Kalispell, La Quinta offers the best value on the mountain.

Room Tip: Mention any national groups you are a member of. They offer many discounts...and tell them you heard...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HarveyT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    203
    171
    62
    28
    13
See reviews for
178
165
27
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Helena, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2012

I stay here quite often for work. The staff is excellent and rooms are always clean and fresh. Check in is quick. Location is not out of the way, but off the main path, so it is nice and quiet. Lots of resturants nearby and shopping.

Room Tip: Get a king suite, nice to relax on a couch.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MTTraveler99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Stayed on thanksgiving weekend and was really bummed out. Had kids and family with us, and the hot tub and pool were both very dirty, and the hot tub was actually very cold. I as well as other guests complained and it took till the next day before maint. finally turned the heat up. Rooms were ok, nothing fancy, and guest service was not as good as I was expecting. Furnace would not stay at one temp, just an awful experience, I will be staying elsewhere next time. The housekeepers were very friendly and that was the best part of the stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank topshelfproducts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dix
2 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2012

I stayed for most of the month of Nov 2012.Wonderful sweet people, Extremely Clean, located in a good place, beds are wonderful! You just couldn't ask for a more friendly, clean well managed hotel. I just can't say enough about the wonderful staff! Its home away from home! Megan, Kitty, Harold and all the housekeepers and maintenance make you feel like your family!!! Thank you All for a Wonderful stay You are all the sweetest:)

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank benfshin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
962 reviews
1.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
596 reviews
8.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell
Address: 255 Montclair Dr, Kalispell, MT 59901-3229
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#7 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
La Quinta Hotel Kalispell
La Quinta Kalispell
Kalispell La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing