We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Helena
Nearby Hotels
Jorgenson's Inn & Suites(Helena)(Great Value!)
$80
$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena(Helena)(Great Value!)
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$168
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Helena(Helena)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveler rating
88
128
166
143
139
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
128
166
143
139
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
499 - 504 of 664 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We were only there for one night, but everything was great, we had a fridge, microwave, and coffee, we missed the breakfast, but we have stayed there before and the breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dorothy. C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan P, General Manager at Super 8 Helena, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2014

I appreciate your review, it helps us to fix our problems. We have taken action on your review and certain changes have been made. Would you give us a second chance? Thank you and have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan P, General Manager at Super 8 Helena, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan P, General Manager at Super 8 Helena, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Should have read TripAdvisor before reserving! Found a l o n g hair in sink, hair on hot water outlet on their coffee maker! Decaff coffee pkgs were open or hadn't been properly glued at the manufacturer. Breakfast?? Hope it will be better!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan P, General Manager at Super 8 Helena, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

We are sorry about your last stay with us. We have made improvements with our staff and really hope you give us another chance. Thank you for your reviews otherwise we wouldnt know how to correct certain problems.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan P, General Manager at Super 8 Helena, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews