We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Helena
Nearby Hotels
Jorgenson's Inn & Suites(Helena)(Great Value!)
$80
$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Helena(Helena)(Great Value!)
$71
$59
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Helena(Helena)(Great Value!)
$94
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveler rating
87
128
166
143
139
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
128
166
143
139
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
592 - 597 of 663 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan P, General Manager at Super 8 Helena, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan P, General Manager at Super 8 Helena, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan P, General Manager at Super 8 Helena, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

Our room was right next to the exit doors so was noisy with people coming and going. We were not on any schedule so it was only a minor annoyance. The breakfast at this hotel is fantastic. The man at the breakfast room was a delight and kept everything well stocked.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan P, General Manager at Super 8 Helena, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2012

Dear valued customer,
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We strive to satisfy our customers and provide the best accomodations we possibly can. In the future, we will try to save rooms that are close to the exits for guests who require them only. Your review was very helpful to us and helps to insure our guests have the best stay possible. Thank you very much and we look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely, Milan Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

We had a great stay here! Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. It was the best hotel rate and was more then worth the value. Pet friendly, great breakfast. Will come back again and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCLarsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan P, Manager at Super 8 Helena, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2012

Many thanks for the awesome review of our hotel! We are very proud of our employees and the service they deliver every day, so thank you for acknowledging them. We look forward to having you as a regular guest in the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews