We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”
Review of Days Inn Helena

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Helena
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Helena
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Really nice stay. The only complaint I have is that the easy chair in the room is really uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (569)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

325 - 331 of 570 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bea R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Matthew C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brett D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eugene A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

When going down south stayed. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Great hot breakfast the staff were very helpful and made us feel welcome. Everything was so good, we stayed there on our way back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajbcalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Clean room, comfortable bed, hot shower, awesome made-to-order hot breakfast, easy booking online, all at a very affordable price. Doesn't get any better than that! Thanks Days Inn. We'll be back! :-)

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Helena hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Helena
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Helena
Hampton Inn Helena
#3 of 21 in Helena
476 reviews
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Helena
Comfort Suites Helena
#2 of 21 in Helena
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Jorgenson's Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
Best Western Premier Helena Great Northern Hotel
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Helena
Howard Johnson Helena
#17 of 21 in Helena
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Helena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Helena

Address: 2001 Prospect Ave, Helena, MT 59601-3255
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Helena
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Helena
#6 Romantic Hotel in Helena
#7 Business Hotel in Helena
#8 Family Hotel in Helena
Price Range: $77 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Helena 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Helena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Helena Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing