We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff was very professional and friendly. They did a...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Helena Airport
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Helena
Reviewed December 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Spencer P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (984)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

652 - 658 of 984 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

Checked in today and the lady in the desk wad great
Over booked on priceline and she called them and took care of the whole thing. Room super clean. Love this place for the money. Last night I stayed in Great Falls at a marrott fairfield. Place was a dump. Glade to be here at a great place. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allaboutbbq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

We stayed at the hotel on our way to Arizona, unfortunately I became very ill during the night and required a trip to the hospital. This is where the customer service showed itself. Not only did Tiffanie drive us to the hospital but she made sure we had a ride back after I was discharged from the hospital, Dave also took care of our family pet Corgi (Neela). The entire staff took it upon themselves to provide the best service to their customers. The hotel was clean and very comfortable, will stay here again and recommend it to our friends.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Colin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

On our second night of our winter sojourn down south, we again stayed at the Wingate Wyndham hotel in Helena Montana. We have stayed there several times and we have never been disappointed and this trip was no exception. Our room was very clean, beds were comfortable with comforters on the beds and as with all the hotels we have stayed in we had a microwave, fridge and coffee machine and they love dogs.

As soon as we arrived we were told that there would be some warm food served in the lounge from 4-6. There was some pulled pork served with fresh buns and salad. It was all free and very good and a nice little treat to have after a long day of travelling.

We also got free breakfast and coffee the next morning before we left which set us off on the right track. The staff is very nice, knowledgeable and accomodating and we really enjoy staying there. Great hotel at great prices. We also love staying there because the Perkins Restaurant is right next door and that is an exceptional restaurant

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fcharmain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Helena hotels
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Helena
Comfort Suites Helena
#2 of 21 in Helena
413 reviews
1.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Helena
1.4 mi away
Best Western Premier Helena Great Northern Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Helena
Hampton Inn Helena
#3 of 21 in Helena
470 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Helena
1.2 mi away
Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Helena Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Helena Airport

Address: 2007 N Oakes St, Lewis & Clark County, Helena, MT 59601-1105
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Helena
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Helena
#5 Business Hotel in Helena
#5 Family Hotel in Helena
Price Range: $102 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Helena Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Helena Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Helena Hotel Helena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing