We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Helena Airport
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena(Helena)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jorgenson's Inn & Suites(Helena)(Great Value!)
$80
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Helena(Helena)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Helena(Helena)(Great Value!)
$71
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveler rating
465
325
138
66
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
465
325
138
66
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskparking lotroom was cleanvery nice hotelsausageenjoyed our stayhot breakfastwould stay here againhot tuba great place to staybusiness tripgreat breakfastwafflesroad tripfree breakfastcookiesperkins
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,025 - 1,030 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2007

All the other reviews are Right On. This is the best hotel in Montana. It is very easy to get to. The rooms are excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is excellent with a great choice. The hotel is very clean. This hotel is great value for the money. We appreciate that it is pet friendly. We will stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank birtleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2007

Not much more to add. If you need a good place to stay in Helena this is probably one of the safest bets.

Stayed: July 2007
1  Thank 606zpx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2007

Very pleasant stay at this hotel. Employees very friendly and helpful. One of our pieces of luggage didn't make it and hotel was very kind to give us some extra toiletries to make up for those we were missing in that baggage. Room was great with refrigerator and microwave along with usual amenities. Very delicious continental breakfast with a lot of variety and even included some excellent biscuits and gravy. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.

Stayed: July 2007
1  Thank tweetyjune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2007

We just finished staying at this hotel using our loyalty points for a
free night. We were treated like VIP's the entire time. The hotel itself is clean and well kept. Our room was nicely decorated and had 2 queen beds, a sitting area, desk, mini fridge, microwave and coffeemaker. There was a massaging showerhead in the bathroom that was a nice treat after a long day of travelling. We enjoyed the indoor pool and whirlpool which was very clean and had lots of towels
available. They have a fitness room and business center but we didn't
need to use them this time. The service is friendly and helpful. Everyone working there was really nice. There is a large breakfast area with a big screen tv. In the morning they served a free hot breakfast that had make your own belgian waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, assorted breads, pastries. fruit, cereal, yogurt, juice, coffee, milk and hot chocolate. In the evening
there was complimentary fresh fruit, veggies, cheese, bread, soup and
pop. We had an excellent stay and will definately be back.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank smileytech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2007

I can see why they are the number 1 choice for Helena. After a long flight followed by a drive down from Great Falls, it was great to finally arrive. Even better was the way we were treated by manger who was worked registration herself. She advised that we had received a room upgrade to a suite. It was spacious and comfortable, just the thing. Refrigerator, microwave, sink, sofa, free intenet--it was a terrific room.

The breakfast included waffles and other hot items, while the milk, cream cheese, and yogurt were all kept in a refrigerator on the counter instead of a bowl of melted ice.

Easy to find right at the exit from the interstate, but still easily accessible to downtown, the location was good too. I'd not hesitate to stay here again (even without a room upgrade).

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank greenfeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews