We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good all hotels in area were full got the last room...”
Review of Super 8 Havre

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Havre
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Havre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 14, 2013

good all hotels in area were full got the last room pleased with the receptionest another hotel phoned and saved this room \







  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

204 - 210 of 266 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We had an excellent overnight stay with you. The staff was great, friendly, and the coffee room in the morning was more than we needed. We got to visiting with two ladies from Saskatoon who were most enjoyable - they actually were the highlight of our weekend. Plus, we could have our two small dogs with us, which we very much appreciated. Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Howard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank George F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I am disabled and was given a third floor room with no elevator or assistance with my luggage and the bed was not comfortable and I have bad back surgery and I stay at places and they never treat me like this place

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Machelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kris M, Manager at Super 8 Havre, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

I would like to thank you for taking the time to respond on Trip Advisor. I apologize that your stay was not a positive one. I would like to obtain some additional information regarding your stay. If you could please contact me directly at the hotel at 406-265-1411. Thank you again for your response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Super friendly staff. Comfortable room. Very clean. Housekeeping gal even got some cleaner out of her car for us when we were done working on our motorcycle to clean greasy hands. That was above and beyond. Desk staff very helpful with suggestions for things to do in the area and where we might enjoy eating. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Havre hotels
0.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Havre
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Great Northern Inn
1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Havre
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Havre Inn & Suites
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Havre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Havre

Address: 1901 US Highway 2 W, Havre, MT 59501-6100
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Havre
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Havre
Price Range: $68 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Havre 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Havre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing