We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST BREAKFAST IN TOWN!!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lariat Country Kitchen

Lariat Country Kitchen
Ranked #4 of 19 Restaurants in Hardin
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“BEST BREAKFAST IN TOWN!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012

Service is awesome here!!! Best breakfast in town...they even catered to my vegitarian needs!!!!
Will eat here every time I am in this town!!!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank dgress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    21
    8
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great food-Great prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2012

The Lariat Country Kitchen has an excellent dinner and breakfast menu. Serving sizes are more than adequate, and reasonably priced. I will definitely eat here again when passing through the area.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Shane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Level Contributor
72 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2012

Service was a little slow, but the place was busy. We all enjoyed the food, which was NOT greasy. And the kids like the buffalo heads on the walls. It was a nice intro to our Yellowstone trip.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank PrincessSusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voorheesville, New York
Level Contributor
44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“great breakfast, friendly service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2012

We ate breakfast here two mornings in a row. We had different kinds of eggs, hash browns, and toast. The prices are reasonable and the servings are generous and good. We were greeeted with a smile and prompt service.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank croftoncrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lariat Country Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Lariat Country Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing