We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
City Center Motel and Annex
Nearby Hotels
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Hamilton)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$96
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Hamilton)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
7
4
2
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
2
0
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 18 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2012

We are very pleased to call City Center Motel and Annex in Hamilton our "Home away from home"! We have stayed in town for 4 to 6 weeks yearly since 2004 and would not consider staying anywhere else for such an extended stay. We always stay at the Annex which is located in a beautiful, quiet, and peaceful residental area. The "apartments" are always very clean and comfortable and since our very first stay we have been treated like part of the family by the entire staff! We and our pet are welcomed with open arms each year and the extra care and compassion they show us is truly unbelievable and many times what is required by owners and staff. Any time we needed anything additional in our apartment, it was taken care of immediately. We would definitely recommend City Center Motel and Annex to anyone who wants a comfortable, clean, and friendly place to stay in Hamilton, Mt whether it is for one night or one month or more!

The Ellis family from south Texas

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

We stayed here last weekend - we were in town for a state baseball championship. All the "big name" motels were full when I made the reservation and after reading a couple of negative reviews, I was a little nervious about staying here. I won't be next time!
The motel is five blocks of the Hwy 93 and almost in a residential neighborhood. While the building is vintage motel, it is well maintained, CLEAN, QUIET and friendly. City Center does not offer all the "extras" of the larger motels, but it provided what we needed...we were not there to be in a motel all day. If you want pools, hot tubs, room service, gym and a game room - go somewhere else.
I could tell the owners take pride in their property and if your dog makes a mess in the room, be prepared to pay for it...they don't want their rooms damaged and I don't want to stay in a room where your sick dog soiled the carpet!
By the way, my grandson's team won the championship game in extra innings!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mtnorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2010

Made the room reservation in February. My brother in law personaly went to the place and made them. So we are getting ready to drive 1250 miles. From San Diego, Ca to Hamilton, Mt. THEN we get a phone call 3 weeks before we are to leave. The apartment we were to rent is no longer avalible. So what are we to do. They did offer another rooom. A room with 2 beds and kitchenette and bathroom. And I do mean a room For the same price.Next to a 2 bedroom house, with a full kitchen and washer and dryer. Please pay attention.
Carolyn

Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
1  Thank Camh50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2010

Stayed at this motel for one week and found the owners and service to be so nice and small-town consideration. We rented the annex area and our room was modern and spacious and so very clean. The rate was appropriate as we did have a small dog with us. Randi, you made us feel so welcome, thank you! We were visiting our daughter and son-in-law for Christmas, and your motel was our home for the week.

In honesty, this motel is not new but is kept sparklikng clean as it can be. Rooms can be reminiscent of the good ol' 60's!

Thank you City Center Motel, The Lytles

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeattleHome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2009

Every year my friends and I stay a weekend in the beautiful town of Hamilton and for the past ten years we always stay at City Center. We tried a few other places before, but we are now loyal guests of City Center. The staff are warm, friendly and very helpful. The rooms are always clean and pleasant and the rates are very reasonable. The location is near downtown and shopping, restaraunts, and historic Hamilton homes. We can walk to restaraunts and to the Saturday market, yet away from any busy, noisy areas too.
We look forward to our stay at City Center and would recommend it to any traveler.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IdahoLoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews