We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I wish i could tell you it was bad so I wouldn't have to wait for you to eat!”
Review of Nap's Grill

Nap's Grill
Ranked #1 of 49 Restaurants in Hamilton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Victor, Montana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“I wish i could tell you it was bad so I wouldn't have to wait for you to eat!”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

This is the best burger in all 50 states! Believe me, i have traveled for work for the last 30 years and eaten a lot of burgers. Absolutely a must for out of towners!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler G, Owner at Nap's Grill, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
R.S.

Thanks for the kind words! I'm Glad you enjoyed Naps. Seating is at a premium around here, It might be time to get the sledge hammers out. Enjoy your travels! See you again Soon

Tyler Gilder
Owner
Naps Grill, Inc.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    148
    55
    11
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Spokane Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great burgers and fresh salads”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

The best quality burgers anywhere. You have a huge bar of fixings to dress your own burger. Many good fresh choices. The shakes and grilled cheese are also very good. And very tasty salads if you want a healthy option. This was my third visit and it's always very busy during meal times. Obviously a local favorite and now one of mine too.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marslandis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great burger”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Come to Nap's with a large appetite. You give your order at the counter - no waitresses. Portions are large, and you put condiments and toppings on yourself. The grilled mushrooms are very tasty, and I typically get them on the Nap's Deal of 3/4 lb. burger, fries and a drink. Family atmosphere, they don't have a cabaret or liquor license.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockport, Texas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great burgers”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

busy busy place no napkins on most tables staff said they were out!... and my hands were dirty ...one of the other patrons shared... need to make sure they have enough supplies...good food... understaffed!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sheena704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
40 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great greasy spoon experience.”
Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

It's not about the atmosphere or the service. I had the 12 oz. burger with sautéed mushroom, onions and added BBQ and secret sauce, and the fresh trimmings for one of the best charbroiled burgers ever. Naps is a cross between Five Guys and Fudruckers; only better. I highly recommend, especially if you are hungry enough to eat a horse.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hfdiaz58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Nap's Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing