We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
O'Haire Motor Inn
Nearby Hotels
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Great Falls(Great Falls)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveler rating
59
66
25
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
66
25
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano patrubber duckhotel poolplaying the pianoupper levelmaster keydecided to give it a tryan older hotelhotel experiencerooms are cleanthe wi fithe shuttle driverparking garagefirst floorroad tripchecking outdesk clerk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 158 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We booked a family-suite and found it good value. One bedroom was twin, the other queen and they were connected through a bathroom. The rooms were very ordinary motel rooms, nothing special (good or bad) about them.

A very typiclal breakfast was available at at the hotel restaurant (breakfast not included in the room price).

We'd had a very long day and were too tired for checking out the mermaids so no comments on that.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kauris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohairemanager, General Manager at O'Haire Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. Hopefully next time you are through our neck of the woods, you can see the mermaids! If you have additional suggestions on how to improve our rooms, please send me an email at omi@mcn.net.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Yes, it is an older motel in a rather quiet, even dull part of Great Falls (though to be honest, I don't know if there is an entertainment district in Great Falls). But, it is very quiet, and clean, and for motorcyclists it is terrific. The staff was welcoming, there is covered parking, and a place to wash the motorcycles! The restaurant is certainly above average, and the breakfast excellent. Do NOT miss the Sip 'n Dip. It was a delight. Quirky, American, and something you won't see anywhere else. The room was clean and quiet, though I do agree that the cigarette smell in the hallways is tough to take. If you want a break from the chains, this is a great option.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank CutiePie007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohairemanager, General Manager at O'Haire Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2012

And we love to have the motorcyclists stay here! Montana is a great place to ride through, if you're coming through Great Falls, come see us! We even have a bike wash station set up so you can wash off the road grime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Stayed for 2 nights towards the end of our 3 week road trip. Rooms clean and comfortable,food is good. We missed the mermaid in the Sip n Dip as it was 4th July and day off which was a shame. Only downside was the corridor outside the rooms smelled of stale cigarette smoke, we were on the first floor.Service was very good. Don't forget to pick up your duck !!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank United21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

When we travel, we frequently try to find locally owned restaurants and motels. Most of the time we are very satisfied with this habit. However, in this case, we would recommend that you avoid this motel. When we checked in after a long day of driving, we noticed the room was warm, very warm. After both of us showered, it was worse. We called the front desk and the person on duty explained how to adjust the temperature. We adjusted. Still the room was very warm. Finally we went to the front desk and asked about it. The woman on duty came to our room, told us we had a lot of humidity (we both had showered) and that we were getting the coolest air available. She finally recommended that we open a window (it was warm outside, too). Not happy with this choice. The happiest part is that we only have one night here.

Room Tip: I would choose a room in another motel.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HappyRock2_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohairemanager, General Manager at O'Haire Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2012

Sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay here. I can assure you that our maintenance staff was on top of the situation as soon as they heard about it the next day after you had checked out. If you ever want to give us another try, the stay is on us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

We stayed here for 5 nights halfway through a 5 week trip around America. We found the front desk staff helpful and friendly. We were a group of 3 adults and had the family suite - two beds in one room and a queen in the other. It was good to have a refrigerator in each room and access to a microwave in the lobby. We had dinner in the restaurant one night and were pleased with the meals and service.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clsnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohairemanager, General Manager at O'Haire Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2012

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate it and hope to see you again when your travels take you through Great Falls. That kinds of sounds like the airline greeting at touch down, but we really do mean it! Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews