We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Great Falls
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great staff”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We always stay at Great Falls Day's it's so clean and the staff extreamly friendly. Only wish they had a small fridge in all the rooms, the breakfast is a good starter to the day. Great location for shopping and it has always been so quiet.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joyce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
It is always a treat to serve you. Thank you for your loyal business. I haven't installed fridges in all rooms at this point. Perhaps some day we will be able to. Until we do though, please ask for one. All of our king rooms include a fridge and microwave. We have an additional 8 sets which are available on a first come basis.

Look foraward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

544 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    242
    214
    70
    13
    5
See reviews for
171
184
44
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lethbridge
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We come here about 5 times a year and always stay here. It is clean, staff friendly and we can count on a quiet restful night. Owner on property and takes great pride in this location.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank JAMLethbridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
We are honored that you have been such a loyal guest of ours. Thank you for choosing the Days Inn when in Great Falls! We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I usually stay away from Days Inns when we are planning a trip because we have had bad experiences in the past. But after a wonderful stay at the Days Inn Page Az last year, I thought I would give them another try and was not disappointed. We were driving from Denver to Glacier National Park with 2 overnites planned. This was our second day starting out in Casper Wy and stopping in Great Falls. By the time we reached the hotel, we were tired after driving all day. The room was quiet, clean and the beds were comfy! And that's all I really care about when we are travelling. The breakfast is typical of what you get in most accomodations but it was good enough to get you started on a long day. The bathroom was clean which I also appreciate and also free wifi and cable. I would stay here again and would highly recommend the Days Inn Great Falls!

Room Tip: I don't think there was an elevator so ask for a first floor room if walking upstairs is an issu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank justtravelingthru9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
We are sure glad that you gave Days Inn another try. And that we didn't disappoint you. Thank you for staying with us, we hope your trip to Glacier Park was grand!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
1.1 mi away
Hotel Arvon
Hotel Arvon
#4 of 29 in Great Falls
123 reviews
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Great Falls

Property: Days Inn Great Falls
Address: 101 14th Ave NW, I-15 & US 87 Exit 280, Great Falls, MT 59404-4142
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Great Falls
#5 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Great Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Great Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing