We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Great Falls
Nearby Hotels
$88
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveler rating
275
241
76
16
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
275
241
76
16
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflesroom was cleanhandicap roomthe breakfast areawaffle makergreat place to staywould stay here againstaff was very friendlygrocery storepleasant stayroad tripnext morningvery nice hotelcontinental breakfastmotelalbertsons
Filter
Updating list...
567 - 572 of 613 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2012

We stayed at the Days Inn after 2 days of driving from Canada. I have to say, tho say: the service was great, the rooms very clean and comfy, plenty of room for my little one to run. Breakfast was very good and with many options. We'll stop here again, and now we are going to look for Days Inn for the rest of our trip.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chivi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2012

Thank you for letting us accomodate you while in Great Falls. I hope the rest of your trip went well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

This is an average Days Inn that is located behind a large shopping mall. Strangely, the only food nearby was McDonalds. The rest of the restaurants reviewed on Trip Advisor were located a couple of miles away across the river. The breakfast served at the Inn was fine.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2012

I am sorry that my front desk staff did not offer you are extensive local restaurant guide. We have many choices on it along with directions from our hotel to the various restaurants. We also have a guide for many local business and services in each guest room desk drawer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

When traveling we look for a Days Inn. They are usually clean & comfortable and have a good breakfast (love the waffles). Good value for the money. This one was no exception. The rooms were clean & quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We will most likely stay at this one again!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Caser41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2012

Thanks for the compliments, my staff works hard to keep up our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

The Days Inn is exactly what you expect: Standard rooms, the typical free breakfast buffet (perhaps too crowded, but we ate at 7:30 which is rush hour at the breakfast buffet), convenient parking, free internet.

What sets this motor inn apart is the exceptionally friendly staff, and in particular the delightful lady at the front desk. They managed to put everyone in a good mood with their friendly service.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank niemand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2012

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Come, come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

Very good quality for the price...we'll stay here when we return to Great Falls.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews