We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!”
Review of Rikki's

Rikki's
Reserve with OpenTable
Rikki's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #30 of 200 Restaurants in Great Falls
Price range: $20 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Rikki’s is a locally owned, family business that started in 2004. The family owned the California Wine House down on 3rd Street just off Central Avenue, starting in 1935. In 1951, they moved up to 10th Avenue South and renamed the business Joe’s Place. Over the years they moved two more times before finally settling into their current location (Rikki’s). In 2004, the family decided it was time to add food to accompany the drinks they had been providing to the city of Great Falls all of these years. Rikki’s was named after one of the family member’s eldest brother, Rick. When you visit you will most likely see him working and putting a smile on everyone’s face. Today Rikki’s serves a variety of pizzas, pastas, sandwiches, salads, and desserts. We have a large selection of locally sourced craft beers, wine, and a full service bar. We are proud to serve the community of Great Falls and hope to give everyone the best possible experience at our restaurant!
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Three of us met for dinner on a rainy night. Restaurant was busy when we got there. Service was very good. Waitress very upbeat. Lasagna was wonderful, the house salad is a favorite.
Deserts were really good, try the butter cake with fresh mango - and the salty carmel cake was so tasty!

Date of visit: June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank threeamigos59405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

88 - 92 of 106 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2013

We are going back again tomorrow night! Our server was exceptional. He made suggestions and just genuinely made us feel welcome. The 14" cheese pizza with fresh tomatoes was a delightful meal, and the house salad was wonderful. Enjoyed every minute of our visit.

Date of visit: May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nansears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We made a point of trying this pizza as was recommended on Trip advisor. Was a great pizza, the salad we chose was also awesome I believe house salad, romaine, radishes, feta and another cheese and chopped pecans with creamy Italian dressing. Very good. Service great and have a wonderful selection of desserts if you are so inclined. Enjoyed thoroughly!!!!

Date of visit: May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank doknowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

A year ago my review of Rikki's would have been completely different. I have always really enjoyed eating here. Unfortunately, they have a new rule that every ingredient must be on the menu in at least three places, for cost effectiveness. Which jeans the amazing hot artichoke and cheese dip is no longer served with the thin, cheesy, crusty bread it used to come with. It is now served with bread that is found elsewhere on the menu - and the dish isn't nearly as spectacular. It's ruined it for me. You shouldn't mess with perfection. It isn't cost effective to lose loyal customers by getting cheap with your menu.

Date of visit: February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mrsturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Had tasty pastas, salads, and wine. The Angry Lobster was my favorite! Our waitress (Dee) was so nice and attentive, answered all of our questions. All in all, the prices were reasonable for the amount of food we got and how great it was. The restaurant could use a makeover, but we will definitely be returning soon and often.

Date of visit: April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MDS1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Rikki's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing