We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sisterly getaway” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sisterly getaway”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2014

My sister and I had a wonderful time in Great Falls. We stayed aat the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn. Beautiful lobby with circular staircase, comfy beds with lots of pillows, great breakfast from the menu selection.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank johannec348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Sounds like Great Falls was a nice place for your sister and you to get away for a vacation. I am glad to hear you thought the bed was comfortable, the breakfast menu had something you enjoyed, and the way our lobby was decorated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

789 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    307
    253
    146
    59
    24
See reviews for
268
255
39
125
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2014

We have stayed here many times and have always had a great experience. Easy to get on and off the freeway and close to shopping and many other amenities. Staff are all friendly and the property is well kept.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Aaron V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
I am glad to hear you have a great experience everytime you stay with us. We are not located too far of the interstate and have lots of shopping just down the road. We are pleased to hear you have a friendly experience with our staff and think our facility is well kept.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

Best value for your money! Breakfast included, and a bar/lounge attached to the hotel was an added bonus. Loved this hotel compared to what you received with others in the area and an easy location to get to anywhere.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
I am glad to hear you liked everything on your stay from the breakfast to the lounge. It seems as though you have stayed at other hotels in our area and liked our facility. I am glad to hear that and we hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

Reservations and check-in staff were great. Room was very clean and nice, for us and our dog. Breakfast option was not good, so we did fast food and drove on to our destination. The check-out clerk did not ask what we did not like about their breakfast option (the first option of this type we have ever encountered), and was actually defensive to the point that we felt she thought there was something wrong with us for disliking the limited, to order, option.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
I am glad to hear making reservations, checking in, and your room was nice and clean. I am sorry about the breakfast option and the person who checked you out. We have been thinking of some different options for our breakfast.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2014

Everything from location, amenities and staff I can say I rate with high marks. It is a great place and I would recommend this location to my family and friends.Very clean, love the decor, great atmosphere, love the lounge/casino.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 385virginiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Sounds like you had a great overall stay with everything when you stayed with us last. I am pleased to hear the location of the hotel, room amenities, decor, and staff made your stay enjoyable. We appreciate you recommending our faclility to your friends and family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, BC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014

I just returned from staying in Great Falls at this hotel. I urge people to book this hotel if your in the Great Falls area. The rooms were nice, the staff cant be beat. The food is awesome and lots of it, free full style breakfast every morning of your stay and the morning breakfast group are always smiling and willing to take care of your every need. Very nice pool, sauna, and hot tub, lots of parking. We dealt a lot with a young lady named "Random" and she is a very knowledgeable young girl with a smile that will knock you over!!!!. The girls in the bar were wonderful and how can you refuse a $3.00 beer. The hotel was very clean all over in fact pool was repainted during our stay. If you get a chance too, stay at this hotel you wont be disappointed.

Room Tip: Ask for a room looking towards the courtyard
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Naiboa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
I am glad to hear everything was great during your stay with us. The room and pool area seemed to be clean and comforting for you. Looks like you got the chance to eat some food in our restaurant and grab a drink in the lounge, with waiters who made your experience enjoyable. Seems as though the staff you interacted with gave you a welcoming. Random is a great aspect to our front desk, always willing to help with a friendly smile. It is great to hear you would suggest others to stay at our facility, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you stop in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niceville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2014

Good place to stay in Great Falls. Not sure why I was harrassed for this survey. First a phone call then several emails kinda ticked me off. Now I can't even submit a silly review to TripAdvisor without a 200 character paragraph! Silly.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am not sure why you received a phone call and several emails to submit a review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 502 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#5 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
1.8 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
1.6 mi away
Hotel Arvon
Hotel Arvon
#3 of 29 in Great Falls
5.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
Address: 1700 Fox Farm Rd, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#8 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#9 Business Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the premier full service hotel in Great Falls MT. We look forward to providing you with an exceptional experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Best Western and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel Great Falls
Best Western Great Falls
Great Falls Best Western
Best Western Heritage Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing