We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay, close to airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Very close to the Great Falls airport. We arrived late and night and left early the next morning, but our stay was very comfortable and we appreciated the free, cooked to order breakfast. I highly recommend if you need an airport hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Worldtravelers07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a response. I am glad we could get you taken care of. With our location just down from the airport we are near enough that it only takes about 7-10 minutes to get there with our complimentary airport shuttle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (904)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

675 - 681 of 904 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2013

This hotel is located on the edge of town, not close to many of the restaurants in the downtown area. There is a restaurant in the hotel and they offered a breakfast voucher. The hotel is an older one that has been refurbished and everything in the rooms is new, including the mattresses and flat screen t.v. There was an indoor pool but it was crowded with children so I didn't use it. I did use the fitness center and it was clean and the equipment was in good working order.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jesse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a response. It is good to receive news that we were able to continue to provide the level of service that we did. I look forward to being able to provide that caliber of service for you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

THANKS, GREAT place to stay. Foods was great. Every one was nice. Room was great. I'd stay their again..... Hot tub was great Pool was wonderful. We were on vacation to visit Cousin, and old friends, 2nd cousins...We went to Fair.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Evelyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a response. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our amenities and level of service. I look forward to being able to provide this level of satisfaction to you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write a response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

This is an older hotel that has been very well maintained. The bed was a comfortable pillow top with better than average bedding. The room was clean With a fridge and a coffee maker We were there on a weekend when they had a full house so the halls were a bit noisy for a while but they got quieter .The on sight restaurant is excellent ,we had two meals there. All in all would gladly go back!

Room Tip: we loved the king suite
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Windyhilltrucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a response about our hotel. It is always good to receive positive comments. I am glad that we could provide you with the level of service that we strive to give every guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Good pool and room was clean. Excellent restaurant on premises. Pleasant staff and good breakfast included. Would stay again.WiFi was good as well. Close to highway as well as Airport.
Good A/C and linens good too..

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Unckebuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. By telling us what you liked you are helping us provide a superior experience for yourself and other customers in the future. I am glad to hear that everything was to your satisfaction. It is always a pleasure to be able to take care of our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This hotel offered everything you would need whether you stay 1 night or more - clean & comfortable rooms, staff very attentive, amenties of pool/hot tub/fitness centre excellent and the resturant along with staff and quality of food was excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Elizabeth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. By telling us what you liked you are helping us provide a superior experience for yourself and other customers in the future. As the manager of the Front Desk it is always a pleasure to hear that we are providing our guests with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

If you get the chance stay at this hotel. Everything from room, pool, breakfast and staff is great! It is the only place I would stay in Great Falls! Can't say enough good things about this hotel! The made to order breakfast awesome! The clean room great! The friendly staff make you feel at home! The pool area beautiful! The Casino and bar a fun place to visit!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Patty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. By telling us what you liked and where we may need some improvement you are helping us provide a superior experience for yourself and other customers in the future. It is a pleasure to hear that your stay was at a level of excellence that you have come to expect from our location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
505 reviews
1.8 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Address: 1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#8 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#9 Business Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range: $97 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Heritage Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything. The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First People's Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation. After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Jumpstart your day with breakfast in the Willow Creek Restaurant or a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar. As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows. For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel Great Falls
Best Western Great Falls
Great Falls Best Western
Best Western Heritage Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing