We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff”

Five Loaves Coffeehouse and Bakery
Ranked #6 of 7 Dessert in Great Falls
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are a locally owned Coffeehouse & Bakery. All baked goods are made from scratch in house. Build your own sandwiches as well as fresh soup, stromboli, breakfast burritos, scones, cheesecakes, bagels and tons of other treats to delight your tastebuds. We pride ourselves on delicious coffee and amazing lattes with a wide variety of flavors. SUPPORT LOCAL BUSINESS
Great Falls, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Friendly staff”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

Their food is amazing and their staff is always very friendly. The food is always fresh and a lot of the things are prepared right in front of you.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsDiRobbio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    8
    3
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Bakery”
Reviewed May 24, 2012

The soups, sandwiches and desserts are fabulous at Five Loaves. Huge portions and reasonable prices.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Tara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“sweet treats”
Reviewed May 20, 2012

They make incredible quiches and they are great for family get togethers breakfasts without the fuss and mess. Love them down at Farmers Market as well.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank boushamichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
45 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“My favorite coffeehouse in Great Falls”
Reviewed January 25, 2012

My husband and I are at 5 Loaves every Saturday for some Baked Oatmeal and lattes and I often stop here on my way to work as we live nearby. The staff is always friendly and accommodating and they update the types of baked goods and specials monthly so there is always a new tasty treat in the display to catch your eye. Would recommend in a heartbeat.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln City, Oregon
Level Contributor
96 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Best Coffee in Town”
Reviewed January 1, 2012

Five Loaves easily has the best coffee in town. I am here nearly every morning. Wonderful turnovers and scones. Always have new bakery items. Breakfast pockets with salsa great any time of the day. Different soup daily and made to order sandwiches. Delicious biscuit and gravy saturdays! It is hard to go without them on sundays :)!

Helpful?
2 Thank angelat33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Loaves Coffeehouse and Bakery also viewed

 
Great Falls, MT
 

Been to Five Loaves Coffeehouse and Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing